Old 04-28-2005, 01:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
CC Famiglia

Since allyuh so idle let me make an offering.
Here are the first set of costumes to be critiqued for Caribana 2K5.

Callalloo presents PERSIAN MASQUERADERS
Old 04-28-2005, 01:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Old 04-28-2005, 01:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Old 04-28-2005, 01:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Old 04-28-2005, 01:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Old 04-28-2005, 02:22 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 392
3rd pic look like ah man.

I don't even know what the hell is going in this pic, they should've use imix women to model these costumes.

The one with the belly looking rel lazy.
to lazy to play mas. what ah ting.
Old 04-28-2005, 05:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Originally Posted by Dutty
3rd pic look like ah man.

I don't even know what the hell is going in this pic, they should've use imix women to model these costumes.

The one with the belly looking rel lazy.
to lazy to play mas. what ah ting.
LOL
Ah find dese costumes looking......confusin'
Old 04-28-2005, 05:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Originally Posted by ~Q~
What de fack is dat ting on she head????????
Old 04-28-2005, 07:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 379
i'm thinkin a lotta people gine be jumpin in t-shirts, not worth my
Old 04-28-2005, 09:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I don't like any of these costumes. They look to gaudy or something!!
Old 04-28-2005, 09:59 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Originally Posted by Rinababy
What de fack is dat ting on she head????????

THAT IS A SHOOTING STAR OTHER PEOPLE CALL THEM COMETS BUT FOR ONE TO LAND ON YOUR HEAD AND STICK YUH HAVE TO HAVE A HEAD THE SIZE OF A PLANET

THIS PICTURE MUST HAVE BEEN SHOT FROM SPACE CAUSE DAT IS HOW FAR I WOULD PELT THIS RED BALL OF HOT SHIT AWAY!!! aahhhhhh thanks Q
Old 04-28-2005, 10:10 AM   #12 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413

OMG! allyuh couldn't wait to spit venom, eh?!?!?!?

damn...
Old 04-28-2005, 10:12 AM   #13 (permalink)

good lord.......

A WISE AND PRETTY LADY ONCE TOLD ME
"No ugly people to model your pretty costumes"
IF THAT WAS RULE ONE PAGE ONE OF THE HOW TO MARKET YOUR CRAP COSTUME BOOK THESE PEOPLE WANT SERIOUS LICKS...AND SOME KICKS TOO...... IT HARD TO SAY WHAT MORE UGLY IS LIKE THEY BEAT THAT GIRL TO PUT ON THAT MESS OR THEY BEAT THAS MAS TO STAY ON THE GIRL .

I GIVE THIS ONE A FAT ZERO AND AN ACME ROCKET TO SLING DEY SELF DOWN AH BLACK HOLE

Old 04-28-2005, 10:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Sstuuupssss

HEAR NAH ALLYUH EVER HAD TO READ MACBETH AT SCHOOL..............ENT DEM IS THE 3 WITCHES IN THE 1ST ACT??

BUT FOR REAL.....DEM SURE THIS IS NOT AH SCIFI THEME? ONE GIRL HAVE AH COMET ON SHE HEAD AND.......Click the image to open in full size. THIS GIRL IN YELLOW HAVE AH FLASH GORDEN ROCKET CRASHED ON TO HER HEAD......OOOOGOOORRRSSSHHH..........SOMEBODY CALL THE SPACE AMBULANCE QUICK!!!

Old 04-28-2005, 10:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

oh gosh Neo have me *DEAD*
but these costumes remind me of old Legends costumes