Old 08-21-2006, 08:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
the catamaran

I know I late but thank you to all that attended the catamaran ride in bim
and yes i will be doing it again next year
but we goin have to fix that ratio of men to woman :

i was so drunk i hear there was ice and ting beening missplaced I miss that

but thanks again folks hope u guys had a time
Old 08-21-2006, 10:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
but we goin have to fix that ratio of men to woman :
some of the men gots to stay............................
Old 08-21-2006, 10:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
some of the men gots to stay............................
well if them same men come back to bim them the first i inviting
but i can't have that many women again and so little men to share
no boy
more men then women next year
Old 08-21-2006, 10:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

but i can't have that many women again and so little men to share no boy more men then women next year

me eh prting no cat fish fight eh......

bring more ice......
Old 08-21-2006, 11:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
but i can't have that many women again and so little men to share
no boy
more men then women next year
Don't even try it....
Old 08-21-2006, 11:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Don't even try it....
hello the eyecandy this year get stale fast i want some new eye candy :
Old 08-21-2006, 11:27 AM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

especially when they spend most of the ride sleeping.....
Old 08-21-2006, 11:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
especially when they spend most of the ride sleeping.....
true dat.........
Old 08-21-2006, 11:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Aye..I think the 4 of us did a pretty good job...
We spent quality time with every woman on the entire boat. What more could you ask for...and who was sleepin???
Old 08-21-2006, 11:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
true dat.........
You imported your own, what are you complaining about??
Old 08-21-2006, 12:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 290
question pebbles

you booked the tiami catamaran?

im booking soon and de cocktails at dusk with the turtles one looks good
Old 08-21-2006, 12:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
question pebbles

you booked the tiami catamaran?

im booking soon and de cocktails at dusk with the turtles one looks good
the silver moon

nice but do u really want to go swiming at night
just athought
Old 08-21-2006, 12:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
You imported your own, what are you complaining about??

yeah i know.......

but I have learnt from my mistakes

NO bf next year
Old 08-21-2006, 12:13 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Aye..I think the 4 of us did a pretty good job...
We spent quality time with every woman on the entire boat. What more could you ask for...and who was sleepin???
who spend quality time.....you maybe......the rest was too busy otherwise to study they SECRETARIES!!!!!

and u certainly wasn't sleeping.....

de sleeping beauty know demselves....
Old 08-21-2006, 12:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
yeah i know.......

but I have learnt from my mistakes

NO bf next year
try be early too eh.....