Old 08-21-2005, 10:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking The Carnival Year was.....

2003 And I remember being in meh costume...on deh road prancing to
CARNIVAL

Then came 2004 and I nearly went airborne on deh road to BONNIE & CLYDE

Nearly bruk up meh foot to Machel and he CRAZINESS
All along with deh STREET CONTROVERSY

Then came 2005 and....I was still hearing BONNIE & CLYDE & TOTAL INSANITY TO ...MADDER THAN THAT

Waiting on 2006...that's all I could do BUT WAIT!!!!

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-21-2005 at 11:07 PM..
Old 08-22-2005, 03:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28

CARNIVAL

Then came 2005 and....I was still hearing BONNIE & CLYDE & TOTAL INSANITY TO ...MADDER THAN THAT

Oooh how ah does remember '04

West and Trini Ex
Old 08-22-2005, 04:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Lawd...Westy...just look at our costume
That's ah bad ass DIVATUME

Old 08-22-2005, 06:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
do so eh like so

I almost feel like I'm intruding on a private convo here but I have to say that you two looked simply gorgeous in thsoe costumes
Old 08-22-2005, 06:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
CARNIVAL

You so crazy...
Old 08-22-2005, 07:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Trini ex. i was right. i'll look at it tonigh but u are in my dvd parade of bands 2k5. if im not mistaken but i will confirm...staytuned
Old 08-22-2005, 10:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinyluva
I almost feel like I'm intruding on a private convo here but I have to say that you two looked simply gorgeous in thsoe costumes

No..not private at all....jump in....thank you we had ah damn fabulous time...lawd yuh know meh mas buddy in deh pic minutes before we cross deh stage...went and frickin FAINTED!!!

See me trying to find her family in deh sea of masqueraders...that constantly moves as yuh blink it was madness but real fun
Old 08-22-2005, 10:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
You so crazy...

Yes WOman ...how can I help you ?
You were right there..so doh even try !!!!
Old 08-22-2005, 10:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
Trini ex. i was right. i'll look at it tonigh but u are in my dvd parade of bands 2k5. if im not mistaken but i will confirm...staytuned

No I am NOT>.>I NEVER get caught on film...NEVER It's NOT ME!!! IF I GOT CAUGHT I was very good...