Old 09-10-2006, 09:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Smile carnival ticket tips

Ok People American Airlines Has A Great Fare $417.00 R/t(online Aa.com) For Trinidad Carnival Here Are The Details:
1.the Dates To Depart Are From Feb 6,2007 To Feb13,2007 And Return On Feb 21,2007 Or Feb 27,2007.(feb 22-26 Has Been Booked Out By Travel Agents)return Up To Mar 1,2007 For The Same Fare.
2.the Earlier You Confirm A Reservation The Better For You.
3.this Great Fare Is Available From Nyc(laguardia Airport) To Pos(piarco Airport) Via Mia.[b]only 50mins Between Connection.similar Return.
4.other Airlines Leaving From The New York Area Direct To Pos Are Continental Out Of Newark Nj, Travel Span And A Few Others.
5.beware Of Certain Charter Flights. There Are Several Reputable Charters That Operate During The Carnival Season, However Con Artist Take Advantage Of People During This Time As Well.so Before You Give Money To Anyone Make Sure And Check Out The Company And The Airline You Are Dealing With.
Fyi For All My Caribbean Peeps In Atl Rumor Has It That Delta Might Fly To Trinidad Direct From Atl From As Early As December.so Keep Checking Delta Online!!!
Old 09-10-2006, 10:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
gratzi!

I owe yuh a drink
Old 09-10-2006, 12:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 77
Well for those interested on this fantastic deal (cause trust me, this may be as good as it gets), I urge you to jump on it and book. Doh stick................
Old 09-10-2006, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by triniteesizme View Post
Ok People American Airlines Has A Great Fare $417.00 R/t(online Aa.com) For Trinidad Carnival Here Are The Details:
1.the Dates To Depart Are From Feb 6,2007 To Feb13,2007 And Return On Feb 21,2007 Or Feb 27,2007.(feb 22-26 Has Been Booked Out By Travel Agents)return Up To Mar 1,2007 For The Same Fare.
2.the Earlier You Confirm A Reservation The Better For You.
3.this Great Fare Is Available From Nyc(laguardia Airport) To Pos(piarco Airport) Via Mia.[b]only 50mins Between Connection.similar Return.
4.other Airlines Leaving From The New York Area Direct To Pos Are Continental Out Of Newark Nj, Travel Span And A Few Others.
5.beware Of Certain Charter Flights. There Are Several Reputable Charters That Operate During The Carnival Season, However Con Artist Take Advantage Of People During This Time As Well.so Before You Give Money To Anyone Make Sure And Check Out The Company And The Airline You Are Dealing With.
Fyi For All My Caribbean Peeps In Atl Rumor Has It That Delta Might Fly To Trinidad Direct From Atl From As Early As December.so Keep Checking Delta Online!!!
Or you could probabky link me or Zee and lock in a similar if not the same AA rate with a hundred dollar deposit