Old 03-26-2007, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,689
Carnival Tabanca

JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM RAH

JUMBIE JUMBIE DEM

OUTAH BODY BACK 2 YUHSELF NOW

Socaboy dis fri goh be sick boy,
Old 03-26-2007, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
..................I'm bringing Jello Shots :
Old 03-26-2007, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
RAH!
Old 03-26-2007, 03:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
RAH!
I guess i'll be seeing u there
Old 03-26-2007, 04:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 480
I'm wearing my costume headpiece... lol or I may come lookin' like a JUMBIE! lol RAHHHHH!!!
Old 03-26-2007, 04:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
I'm wearing my costume headpiece... lol or I may come lookin' like a JUMBIE! lol RAHHHHH!!!
I was just coming to ask wtf this had to do wit cc but ah guess you saved it...lol...it's like people just catching a vaps today and just posting whatever is on dey mind in CC...dey lucky ishypoopoo sleeping...and rest ah de damn forum dead dead and stinking
Old 03-26-2007, 05:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
GOOd so i wont be the only one.

im bringing my wings.
Old 03-26-2007, 06:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
I was just coming to ask wtf this had to do wit cc but ah guess you saved it...lol...it's like people just catching a vaps today and just posting whatever is on dey mind in CC...dey lucky ishypoopoo sleeping...and rest ah de damn forum dead dead and stinking
thanks

I was looking at it as um carnival tabanca and dat is what all of we going through here in carnival central but I guess i may be wrong

JUMBIE DEM

JUMBIE DEM
Old 03-26-2007, 06:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
thanks

I was looking at it as um carnival tabanca and dat is what all of we going through here in carnival central but I guess i may be wrong

JUMBIE DEM

JUMBIE DEM
Steups...

RAH!!!
Old 03-26-2007, 08:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
We Readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Old 03-26-2007, 08:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
I AM

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
is that wha have u vex, that we all have 2 feel your wrath...
Old 03-26-2007, 08:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by d-junction View Post
is that wha have u vex, that we all have 2 feel your wrath...
Old 03-27-2007, 05:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 154
soca boy i could make a request or two o seven?

1. olatunge yearwood( i cant spell the name) I want to hear his jouvert tune
2. mud
3.ziggy rankin tune - love how you winin
4. PARTY ROCKER
5. PARTY ROCKER
6. PARTYROCKER
AND 7. PARTY ROCKER
Old 03-27-2007, 08:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
..................I'm bringing Jello Shots :
those are potent
Ill take 6
Old 03-27-2007, 08:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
RAH!
outa body