Old 01-14-2004, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Carnival sucks

Ducking bottles
Old 01-14-2004, 04:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Is jealous yuh jealous...:p

Last edited by classyivy1; 01-14-2004 at 04:29 PM..
Old 01-14-2004, 04:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Carnival sucks

Originally posted by DRAGON
Ducking bottles
hater :p
Old 01-14-2004, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
35 days to go... woohoooo...
Old 01-14-2004, 04:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 25
he must be staying here in the cold!
Old 01-14-2004, 04:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
oooohhh looks like someone is sipping the Haterade. :p :p :p

I got 31 more days to go

Old 01-14-2004, 04:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 126

Then ah guess yuh not going:

Miami
DC
Boston
LI
Maryland
Brooklyn
Trinidad

Carnivals

Ducking bottles
Old 01-14-2004, 04:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
What Dragon not getting to go to Trinidad?
Don't worry we'll take lots of pictures and mail them to you:p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-14-2004, 05:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 134

Ducking bottles

well i will send u a picture of how much it sucks when i am wineing on a spanish/indian mix girl.. with my dragon imix tshirt on.... hang in there buddy
Old 01-14-2004, 06:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 40
Re: Re: Carnival sucks

Originally posted by turboex
well i will send u a picture of how much it sucks when i am wineing on a spanish/indian mix girl.. with my dragon imix tshirt on.... hang in there buddy

Dont worry Dragon you could just log on to Homeviewtnt.com
and everything will be taping live.
U could see us but we cant see you:p Too bad maybe next time
Old 01-14-2004, 06:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Awwwwwwww...you're going to miss me aren't you.
Old 01-15-2004, 02:01 AM   #12 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

DRAGON,

WHY YOU SO???????????????? EH?:
Old 01-15-2004, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63

Ducking bottles

Just for dat...Thou shall get 86 inches of snow in -62 degree weather from Feb 18-Feb 28

While I eat my cury crab and dumplin laying out in the blazing sun in Tobago on a beautiful sandy beach (cold Carib to wash down the dumplin in hand)....I shall think of you and the snow!!!!!!

*Geez, what a hater...imagine I actually thought he was a nice guy...STEEEUUUPPPPSSSS*
Old 01-15-2004, 11:02 AM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
13 MORE DAYS TO GO YEAAAAAAAAAA!
Old 01-15-2004, 11:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41

Ducking bottles
never mind, i would hate it too if i wasn't going