Carnival Shakes
I have been having thee most off month EVER! When I'm supposed to be studying, I'm thinking of Carnival... when I'm supposed to be sleeping, I'm wining my little ass off all over the damn room. Now that I'm leaving to Miami in less than 24 hours, I think Im even starting to shake!!!! Im SOOOOOOOOOO ANXIOUS. I think Allison wrote "carnival baby" just for me. I have the flu and everything but I cant stop thinking about the fun thats ahead of us! Ok now that I got all of that out, I gotta ask my intended question.... wheres everybody going? I want to do Mad House on Friday, Convention Center on Saturday (anybody know if they're having it this year?) and Homestead Carnival on Sunday. If you have better ideas, please let me know. HAPPY CARNIVAL EVERYBODY!!
Catylst Ent. Groupie
Credits: 4,475
well we have about almost teh same schedule...
I going to GLow on friday, convention center on saturday after the cooler fete and sunday i on the road in homestead.... Girl i have an exam in a few hours... and all thinking bout is what i wearing tonight.... |
9 inches all de time
: ![]() |
GIRL! You're going to be in PAIN all of next week. I was thinking of going to the cooler fete but gosh, I think I need to sleep all of saturday to have energy for the convention center (Thats always SOOOOOOOOOO nice!!!). Funny you should mention the clothes you're going to wear. Last night I packed.... TWO DAYS EARLY!! And when I typed the first message I had just finished doing a rundown of all of my weekend outfits (trying them on and dancing for a song or two in each... HAHA). Anyway, have a wonderful, safe Carnival everyone!!!!
Catylst Ent. Groupie
Credits: 4,475
girl last year i got half hour sleep.. mind you they had to escort us out of convention center @ 12pm cause they wanted to close up the place.... i starting from tonight this year to girl power to glow to convention to homestead to monday night... pressah..