Old 02-04-2006, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Exclamation Carnival Services..makeup, body stuff etc

hey all..I've been extremely busy and don't have the time as before to be in here everyday...

however...read..absorb...

Institute De beaute
tel#: 868-622-4424
level 3
long circular mall
st. james
port-of-spain

will be providing Carnival makeup by appointment..for carnival days and fetes.....

I can vouch for their makeup artistes...they are currently doing makeup for Candy Hoyte and have been in business for over 15 years....

also did several beauty queens, and several models for carnival bands...

they will also be providing services on a Sunday by appointment = massage, manicure, pedicure, hairstyles, facials.....

NEXT:
all ah all yuh who looking for fete tickets
try find zenzele1 of Island Soul Promotions and link your business.... very reliable and have access to INSOMNIA,
GLOW 2006-EXOTICA and DAWN tickets.....

that's all folks.....Saucy T sigining out for now....

Last edited by saucytrini; 02-12-2006 at 02:55 PM..
Old 02-10-2006, 02:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Arrow

ok..for all all yuh lazy people who want to send me PM.... i saying this here too...

I won't be checking my PM's after today until after CARNIVAL.....so feel free to send a pm.but doh expect no answer......

next: with reference to the make-up and other services.....the place getting booked up....is a good thing i have a contact so i have my appointment set......

so i suggest all yuh get on de phone and start organising yuh Carnival makeup.....

the cost is less that TTD$150 per day....(Monday & Tuesday makeup)

and i tested them out to go to an event.. and the makeup was done well..it lasted the whole event... from 4pm - 12m....the only thing i had to do was touch up lipstick after i drink....and dab a lil powder......

so check them.....de massage go wait till ASH wednesday for me......

868-622-4424
Old 02-10-2006, 03:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by saucytrini
hey all..I've been extremely busy and don't have the time as before to be in here everyday...

however...read..absorb...

Institute De beaute
tel#: 868-622-4424
level 3
long circular mall
st. james
port-of-spain

will be providing Carnival makeup by appointment..for carnival days and fetes.....

I can vouch for their makeup artistes...they are currently doing makeup for Candy Hoyte and have been in business for over 15 years....

also did several beauty queens, and several models for carnival bands...

they will also be providing services on a Sunday by appointment = massage, manicure, pedicure, hairstyles, facials.....

NEXT:
all ah all yuh who looking for fete tickets
try find zenzele1 of Island Soul Promotions and link your business.... very reliable and have access to INSOMNIA,
GLOW 2006-EXOTICA and DAWN tickets.....

that's all folks.....Saucy T sigining out for now....
This info is great. I can just cross the street and get my makeup done!!!
Old 02-12-2006, 02:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
This info is great. I can just cross the street and get my makeup done!!!

not a problem....