Old 01-14-2004, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 254
Carnival Sat. Beach Lime

I have pm'd a majority of you the information on a birthday beach lime for the one and only trinibaje. trinibaje will be celebrating her ## birthday in trinidad for the 2k4 carnival season. we are currently in the process of planning a beach lime w/ an imix twist, sort of like a prefete beach lime before insomnia.
The Location: Las Cuevas Beach
Time: 12:30-5

We ask that you or your party please rsvp w/ either me or trinibaje. also please doh ask who doing de cooking.:p allyuh know food in tnt cheap, but we do ask if you do attend that you or your party as a whole bring something to contribute, and allyuh all doh bring rum, ah know allyuh trinis good.:p
if you have any intentions of coming please contact either me or baje like most of you had and before u leave, leave us a number where i can contact you and confirm the beach lime plans.
tho we wish for no rain, if it happens to rain we will plan a back up venue in-doors for the occassion.
so def. carnival sat. there will be a trinibaje bday lime.
hope to see most of you all there.
Old 02-09-2004, 10:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Just to bring it back up for Baje and Rudes
Old 02-09-2004, 10:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
i think ShellyBoo, Honikane, and i shud be attendin
see u guys there
Old 02-09-2004, 10:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 92
I will be there. Count me for about 6.