Old 01-21-2007, 09:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 11,114
Carnival Picture Thread

Ok ladies and gents of CC, time for our best, worst and at times embarassing costume. It can be any band, any year, any carnival but it have to be pics of YOU and/or your CREW!! Let's have fun!

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 01-21-2007 at 11:18 PM..
Old 01-22-2007, 09:38 AM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 7,548
So many hits on this thread but no posting
Old 01-22-2007, 09:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 61,239

I doing one of Goldnhoney's numbers
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-22-2007, 09:43 AM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 7,548
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

I doing one of Goldnhoney's numbers
don't continue the trend, time to break it
Old 01-22-2007, 09:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,445
?

Old 01-22-2007, 10:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,462
damn nobody wanna post.........
Old 01-22-2007, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
damn nobody wanna post.........
U first....
Old 01-22-2007, 12:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Since I started the thread I would post first (I originally did but took it down).

Here is Hawks 2k6:
carnival-picture-thread-dsc00676.jpg  
Old 01-22-2007, 12:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 283
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Since I started the thread I would post first (I originally did but took it down).

Here is Hawks 2k6:
I HAVE TO SAY U MADE THIS COSTUME LOOK GOOD , cause i saw one ppl in it that mad me not like the costume ....
nice picture

Last edited by kill Bill; 01-22-2007 at 01:01 PM..
Old 01-22-2007, 12:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 7,013

Here is Hawks 2k6:
Love the boots!!
Old 01-22-2007, 12:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
I HAVE TO SAY U MADE THIS COSTUME LOOK GOOD , casue i saw one ppl in it that mad me not like the costume ....
nice picture
LOL...Oh lawd Thanks

Ancient: Thanks, another of my Daddy's classics.
Old 01-22-2007, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 283
LOL...Oh lawd Thanks

Ancient: Thanks, another of my Daddy's classics.
.....u know what i mean ! nice

GO DADDY !
Old 01-22-2007, 01:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Now can we get some more pics please...before I start posting Carnival pics I have of IMIXERS!
Old 01-22-2007, 01:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

Here is Hawks 2k6:
Good lawd woman...
yuh top look 2 sizes to small...
breaseses everywhere...

I love it...
(suddenly, Im a fan of Prinzez Diva......adds her to the bull list)
Old 01-22-2007, 01:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 61,239

Here is Hawks 2k6:
Why don't you like this pic? I'm not in love with the costume but you looking nice in it.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino