Old 03-12-2006, 11:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,290
Carnival Pics...

I doh know what the hell I was thinking but I just realized I HAVE NO PICS OF ME IN MY COSTUME! Carnival Tuesday morning was very interesting and 'rushed' so I forgot to take pics in full costume.

I remember taking alot of pics with Imixers, so this is a desperate plea. Anyone with pics of me please send them to me so I can at least see it. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee
Old 03-12-2006, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,865
wey an sending it send yuh email address
Old 03-12-2006, 12:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I doh know what the hell I was thinking but I just realized I HAVE NO PICS OF ME IN MY COSTUME! Carnival Tuesday morning was very interesting and 'rushed' so I forgot to take pics in full costume.

I remember taking alot of pics with Imixers, so this is a desperate plea. Anyone with pics of me please send them to me so I can at least see it. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

Say it ain't so.... girl that is deh thing yuh have to do FIRST after getting ready!!!!
Doh fret I sure peeps got pics of yuh bad self!!!
Old 03-12-2006, 12:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva

WOMAN.....I still waiting.....*tapping fingers*
Old 03-12-2006, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

wah is the addy again
WOMAN.....I still waiting.....*tapping fingers*
Old 03-12-2006, 12:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

wah is the addy again

trini.exhibitionist@gmail.com
Old 03-12-2006, 12:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Original Diva

you're got mail
Old 03-12-2006, 12:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

you're got mail

Yahoooo Thank you I just love you guys....
Old 03-12-2006, 12:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Yahoooo Thank you I just love you guys....
we are just so innocent compared to you right nice quite folks
Old 03-12-2006, 12:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,732
U GOT MAIL MS LADY!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-12-2006, 01:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

we are just so innocent compared to you right nice quite folks

Old 03-12-2006, 01:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trini_chic
U GOT MAIL MS LADY!!!!!!!!!

got it dahlin
Old 03-12-2006, 06:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Oh sorry prinzezdiva@aol.com
Old 03-15-2006, 10:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

Thanks Platinum, Lady Slaughter & Monty. I have alot of pics now

Here is one of me in my costume:
carnival-pics-578784090107_0_alb.jpg  
Old 03-15-2006, 10:11 PM   #15 (permalink)

I hope all yuh PRIDE peeps KEEP EVERY BIT OF THOSE COSTUMES!!! ESPECIALLY FRONTLINE!!! LOOK AT THAT HEADPIECE