Old 04-03-2005, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,032
Carnival Photo Contest is on...

Check out the pics...and/or add your own...

Click Here to View

Click here for contest rules
Old 04-07-2005, 10:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

I dont want to hear from anyone in here how this contest is biased...if you dont submit pictures...then we end up with the pictures from the people that do...
Old 04-07-2005, 10:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 438
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I dont want to hear from anyone in here how this contest is biased...if you dont submit pictures...then we end up with the pictures from the people that do...
All my good "bad" pics are already up on another site tho....

But...

I wish the rest of you guys all the best....may the drunkest Imixer win.

Old 04-07-2005, 02:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
All my good "bad" pics are already up on another site tho....

But...

I wish the rest of you guys all the best....may the drunkest Imixer win.

Luckily for me...at my drunkest they lost me...so they have no pics...
Old 04-19-2005, 01:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
Lol like this fall thru

Old 04-19-2005, 02:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trini2bk
Lol like this fall thru

Actually no...we have over 90 pics submitted...the rating feature is giving trouble...as soon as its fixed I will allow voting for a week and then lock it...

Then the winner will be notified...hopefully we can get it working properly soon...
Old 04-25-2005, 07:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Carnival Photo Contest...