Old 02-23-2007, 11:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Unhappy Carnival is over!!!!

I'm sitting here in Tobago depressed as shit not wanting to go home....

TRIBE was the most wonderful road experience and the mens were : I have no complaints at all.....other than wishing i had a time machine and could do it all over again
Old 02-23-2007, 11:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 480
you hush... about you in Tobago.... I'm back in NYC! lol

I TOO HAD A AN AMAZING TIME!!!
Old 02-24-2007, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
I'm sitting here in Tobago depressed as shit not wanting to go home....

TRIBE was the most wonderful road experience and the mens were : I have no complaints at all.....other than wishing i had a time machine and could do it all over again

Don't talk...I was on the plane thinking the same DAMN thing!
Old 02-24-2007, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
well ladies all u can do is gear up for next year

and go to few smaller carnivals in between

next stop barbados, labor day then miami then tnt again 2k8 can't miss me

Last edited by pebblesjt; 02-24-2007 at 07:44 PM..
Old 02-24-2007, 07:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
and it's funny how we ran into each other in the airport!!! lol!!
Old 02-25-2007, 11:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
well ladies all u can do is gear up for next year

and go to few smaller carnivals in between

next stop barbados, labor day then miami then tnt again 2k8 can't miss me
My dear have u checked the dates next year?!??! Please tell me how you pullin that one off and then tell me exactly who to give my resume to at your school!!
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
and it's funny how we ran into each other in the airport!!! lol!!
I know right!!
Did you go to Zen?
Old 02-26-2007, 07:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
My dear have u checked the dates next year?!??! Please tell me how you pullin that one off and then tell me exactly who to give my resume to at your school!!

I know right!!
Did you go to Zen?

Nah...steups!! We just wasted the night talking!!
Old 02-26-2007, 09:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
count down starts now for 2k8