Old 05-28-2006, 06:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Carnival Nationz Band Launch 2K6

CARNIVAL NATIONZ presents...
La Copa Mundial

Brazil

Germany

Spain

Last edited by ~Q~; 05-28-2006 at 06:28 AM..
Old 05-28-2006, 06:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Italy

Mexico

Portugal
Old 05-28-2006, 06:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Argentina

Trinidad & Tobago
Old 05-28-2006, 09:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
Which carnival is this for?

I just love the headpieces - actually... I love the costumes! Very nice!
Old 05-28-2006, 12:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,258
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
okay can we order our costumes online caw i'm in dat!!!
I don't want them to sell out!

Good lookin' Q
Old 05-28-2006, 01:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Nice costumes...there are some very nice color combinations there!!!
Old 05-28-2006, 01:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Beautiful. These are awesome.
Old 05-28-2006, 02:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 578
Originally Posted by ~Q~
Argentina

Trinidad & Tobago

i have to take my hat off to these costumes they look well made and the colour schemes are flawless but and there is a but i dont get it the costumes jus seem to be basically jus costumes with names and only a few have elements of what they represent if i understand the theme right?? but yea the costumes are great
Old 05-28-2006, 03:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Which carnival is this for?

I just love the headpieces - actually... I love the costumes! Very nice!
These are for Toronto.
Old 05-28-2006, 03:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Originally Posted by masquerade2k
i have to take my hat off to these costumes they look well made and the colour schemes are flawless but and there is a but i dont get it the costumes jus seem to be basically jus costumes with names and only a few have elements of what they represent if i understand the theme right?? but yea the costumes are great
You're right, a few of the designs were made before the theme was decided and had to matched up after.
Old 05-28-2006, 03:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Here's another

France
Old 05-28-2006, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I really like this last one, very nice!!
Old 05-28-2006, 03:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~
You're right, a few of the designs were made before the theme was decided and had to matched up after.

can i ask why?
Old 05-28-2006, 03:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Originally Posted by masquerade2k
can i ask why?
I have no idea. Just a conclusion I came to after a conversation with one of the band leaders last night about the colour schemes.
Old 05-28-2006, 04:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~
I have no idea. Just a conclusion I came to after a conversation with one of the band leaders last night about the colour schemes.
i see fair enough another question were any of the sections anything to do with any designers that design for poison cos i see a certain style within the band and certain headress form techniques?