Happiness
Credits: 131,270
not bad, but if you looking to play with them today is the deadline to register and pay if you didn't jump with them in Canada
Credits: 9,222
NIce for Miami.......I like JAde Vine with the collar
canada needs to bring a section to NY
Freedom
Credits: 46,523
thats the section we r looking at...
U know what else come with the package? drinks etc? or is it just costume alone?
Credits: 1,108
Happiness
everything comes with it...for $160 that not bad.....and de dj's for them real good....
Happiness
they just closing they registration, i doh know about it being sold out....one of my friends jump with them in Canada and she wanted me to jump and told me today was the deadline for new revellers and tomorrow for old revellers....
Freedom
Credits: 46,523
![]() i guess i'll be playing with them then.
I didn't play with them in Toronto (went to BIM) but I know a section leader and he said they expectin to sell out over the weekend...one section already sold out and sensual strawberries just have a few spots left...allyuh need to register if that's what u playin...
they still will be registerin people from what I am told in other sections after today till they sell out... ah still not sure who ah playin... Last edited by trinizeta; 09-11-2009 at 02:54 PM.. |
From their FB Login | Facebook page:
Miami-Broward One Carnival Host Committee Celebrates 25 years of Miami Carnival in Downtown Miami on October 11, 2009 Carnival Nationz - Toronto's #1 mas band "2009 - Caribana Band of the Year" Carnival Nationz Miami: 2009 Exotic Garden - The Glow of Love CNz Miami is an all-inclusive band. On the road with CNz - Miami: D'Bandit (Toronto), DJ Dorenzo (Miami), Hypa Hoppa (Red 96.7 FM Trinidad) ****Registration has started, contact section leaders to register...*** Purple Passion Flower - DJ Dorenzo - dorenzo@carnivalnationz.com 954-701-5655 Jade Vine - Savanna Thomas - savanna@carnivalnationz.com 954-809-8024 Exotic Red Intuition Roses - Roger - fetebusters@yahoo.com 305 970 1935 or Dexter - dexmyer@gmail.com 305 879 6995 Wild Yellow Ixia - Nigel Braithwaite - nigel@carnivalnationz.com 305-975-4703 Sensual White Strawberries - Wilfred 954-478-6873 - will@carnivalnationz.com or Annie 786-469-1478 - annie@carnivalnationz.com Blue Butterfly ******SOLD OUT*****- Marsha - marsha@carnivalnationz.com 954-732-8257 Costumes are displayed in the photo section. Floor sections are $160 Female $145 Male Frontline sections are $365 50 % deposit required at time of registration. Band Leader - Lesley lesley@carnivalnationz.com |
Yardie fi life!
Credits: 6,887
Dorenzo is now a section leader.....
....::RIP Fay::....
Credits: 1,923
cute costumes...and the price not bad either...
Happiness
samething i thought when i saw it oui......
costumes look nice oui....sighhhhhhhhhhh
Fatal Angels "Heaven" Section for Miami Carnival
Totally disappointed with the back of Kang Chou Princess!