Old 02-19-2007, 10:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,081
Carnival Monday

it's almost ovahhhhh.....yeah I'm hating!
Old 02-19-2007, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,977
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
it's almost ovahhhhh.....yeah I'm hating!

oh yeah...mmm hmmm......14 more hours to go!!!!!!!

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-19-2007, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,254
: I predict ah sudden tunder storm hits T&T .......:
Old 02-19-2007, 11:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post
: I predict ah sudden tunder storm hits T&T .......:
as if dat gonna stop something
Old 02-19-2007, 11:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline View Post
oh yeah...mmm hmmm......14 more hours to go!!!!!!!
and I'll be right here rejoicing when de 14 hours up.........so what
Old 02-19-2007, 11:12 AM   #6 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,254
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
as if dat gonna stop something
true buh dem go cross the stage wet and make up messed up........lol
Old 02-19-2007, 11:13 AM   #7 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,620
u can't rejoice till tuesday pass....
Old 02-19-2007, 11:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,977
Originally Posted by fntsy19 View Post
.....and ash wednesday come!!

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 02-19-2007, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,498
Originally Posted by fntsy19 View Post
u notice how quick it goes by when you not at carnival?

during carnival it seem to last an eternity
im guessing because of the little to no sleep
but it seem like carnival just flew by really quick from the outside
Old 02-19-2007, 11:19 AM   #10 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,321
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post

I noticed that...this is turning out to be quick and painless for me.
Old 02-19-2007, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
I noticed that...this is turning out to be quick and painless for me.
tru true

you were one of us yardies who last year nuh true?
Old 02-19-2007, 11:21 AM   #12 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,620

yea...i want it to past even faster...its killing me thinking about whats goin on in trinidad right now
Old 02-19-2007, 11:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,321
tru true

you were one of us yardies who last year nuh true?
yup I was there....just remembered you were there too...

man...I suddenly woke up 3:00 a.m. thinking about the fact that my friend was over there playing jouvert this morning...my one moment of jealousy...
Old 02-19-2007, 11:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 153,684
it will be playing on bet jazz.
Old 02-19-2007, 11:30 AM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
yup I was there....just remembered you were there too...

man...I suddenly woke up 3:00 a.m. thinking about the fact that my friend was over there playing jouvert this morning...my one moment of jealousy...
wait till they come back and rub it in your face

I know mine will but I think I goin manage

I going out of town thursday for 3 weeks