can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,702
![]() 1. Shape your eyebrows. Apply eyeliner. Select the appropriate Kit - pastelle for daytime or adventurous for nightime. 2. Use the lightest shade in your Kit and cover the entire lid, from lash line to brow. 3. Apply the medium shade on the lower lid. 4. Apply the darkest shade to the outer corners of the eyes from lash line to crease. Intensify for a more dramatich night-time look. 5. Apply mascara sparingly for a sophisticated daytime look. Load on two coats for a more dramatic night-time look.
can u handle me?
http://www.maccosmetics.com/template...=CATEGORY16645
MAC Cosmetics EYES Brun, Retrospeck, Shell, Little Madame, Saddle, Amber Lights, Embark, Charcoal Brown CHEEKS Peaches, Forged Bronze LIPS Oak, Rococo, So Baroque
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,208
Yep her eyebrows and eye makeup looks perfect. Thanks I'll add this to my files. I always wear shades during carnival and my little sister does a great job after I beat her up to do my makeup on carnival Tuesday. :devil
can u handle me?
got more.....check below
can u handle me?
and this.........
Credits: 2,894
I always wanted to try the lashes for carnival...but how do u put dem on?
Cover Girl
very carefully w/ glue :p but they could stay on for a week so I'd rather get it done professionally the day before carnival ![]() |
can u handle me?
1. PREP Before applying the false lashes, curl your own lashes first, then brush on a layer of black or brown mascara. 2. GLUE Place a drop of eyelash glue on the back of your hand. Wait 30 seconds so glue becomes tacky. Drag the base of the lash through glue. 3. APPLY For single lashes, wedge the ends between your real lashes. If you are using full strips, trim from the inner corner to fit your eye. Apply band from outer to inner corner. Use light pressure and hold till set. 4. CURL To secure, tap lash line with the handle of a small eyeshadow brush. Curl again, and add a second coat of mascara.
Cover Girl
I'm always scared my sister will try to be funny and glue my eyelashes together. ![]() |
Credits: 5,796
as an unoffical MAC spokesperson i would prefer if u put the prices of the items next to their names
Credits: 5,624
I prefer teh mac one... nice tones.. my sis gonna do my face ![]() |
Is only CrAziNeSs
Credits: 127
How safe are the lashes if u wear contacts cuz the last thing i want is my contact glued to my eye |
Whew, all of that for one eye, and then have to repeat?
(((need to go check on the price of the eye artiste again, cause I know I not getting into all that...and the lash thing...how complicated))) yeah, the original tomboy when it comes to makeup...glad someone posted pics cause it never crossed my mind to get made up to THAT. Sigh, now I gotta add that to my list of planning woes: makeup. |

I'm always scared my sister will try to be funny and glue my eyelashes together.