Old 02-02-2006, 01:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 419
Carnival Ladies - WHAT IS FOR LUNCH???

I think I'm having a salad.
Old 02-02-2006, 01:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

steups...to hell with salad....saltfish, dumplings, green figs, dasheen and sweet potato *with cucumbers*
Old 02-02-2006, 01:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
pax salad, an orange and a granola bar
Old 02-02-2006, 01:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

steups...to hell with salad....saltfish, dumplings, green figs, dasheen and sweet potato *with cucumbers*
I could do with some a dat right now, sound like my mom's cooking
Old 02-02-2006, 01:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by brownskintrini
I think I'm having a salad.
on dis entire post.

Ladies arent the ONLY PEOPLE dietin dis season
Old 02-02-2006, 01:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SANDO
on dis entire post.

yuh dieting?

yuh want some of meh food? it realllll boss....!!!! lawd....
Old 02-02-2006, 01:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by SANDO
on dis entire post.

hmph...Is not you who wanted to eat piece a cheesecake last night.
Old 02-02-2006, 01:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Some white rice w/stew beef and cabbage.
Old 02-02-2006, 01:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe
I could do with some a dat right now, sound like my mom's cooking

People yuh doh need to starve yuhselves.
Let's remember if yuh starve yuhself....and after carnival and you do eat your body will only store all deh fat and you will gain even more weight....jsut eat sensibly and not much junk and you will be fabu!!!!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 01:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

People yuh doh need to starve yuhselves.
Let's remember if yuh starve yuhself....and after carnival and you do eat your body will only store all deh fat and you will gain even more weight....jsut eat sensibly and not much junk and you will be fabu!!!!!!
I aint eating now, but trust me I goh be doing a whole lot of eating when I reach home, seeing how Princez diva done post up the info for Marios, and ah done start making my request for home cook meal when ah reach. I might need to go and do some laps in de savannah b4 carniva monday.
Old 02-02-2006, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 35
Trini Ex: Thanx fuh de offer, Sando go pass.

Sparkle:
Old 02-02-2006, 01:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
let's see...

Baked chicken, string beans, butternut squash & zucchini. : yum...
Old 02-02-2006, 01:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 148
salmon and red beans...i try to saute some cabbage and ting to have wit it, guess what, i can't saute
Old 02-02-2006, 01:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
salmon and red beans...i try to saute some cabbage and ting to have wit it, guess what, i can't saute
poor ting.
Old 02-02-2006, 02:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Today I burning fyah on my eating healthy/weight loss plan...my fat ass is going to Mcdonald's for a Big Mac & some dollar nuggets. I will start back on the right track tomorrow.