Old 12-15-2006, 05:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,671
Question Carnival DVDs

Moderator(s) I Just wanted to say I'm not promoting anything if this thread isn't allowed tell me

What good ones have seen

also I am yet to see a Barbados, Antigua or St.Kitts Carnival DVD do they exist
Old 12-15-2006, 07:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 58
The only Carnival DVD I've seen is Grenada Carnival 2K6. It was good, the highlight of the DVD for me was Soca Monarch.
Old 12-16-2006, 10:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
Yeah anybody now where I could find ah Vincy Carnival 2K6 DVD....
Old 12-16-2006, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
They have bajan ones (that people tape from they tv, LOL) BUT on the real they have just one which is a mixture of all the crop over events, but them bajans real slow, that don't come out till a good week or so after kadooment - they think people got holiday time to wait for them to bring out they dvd's. The trini folk on point though - those bad boys are waitin for you to pick up (from the shop) when you at the airport - which I think is brilliant because its nice for people to have a lasting momento.

Some people would think that barbados living in the dark ages, like they have a lack of new technology and communications, STEUPS!!! They best fix that. I leffin a week exactly after kadooment and I HOPE for those to be available.
Old 12-18-2006, 09:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,671
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
Yeah anybody now where I could find ah Vincy Carnival 2K6 DVD....
www.carnivalpower.com
Old 12-18-2006, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,788
I have only seeen the INSIDE CARNIVAL DVDs from tnt carnival
and the parade of the bands that I bought while down there
not sure about other island's carnivals and the DVDs they have!
Old 12-18-2006, 03:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,047
Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe View Post
Carnival power dvds ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-18-2006, 03:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,727
Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe View Post
Moderator(s) I Just wanted to say I'm not promoting anything if this thread isn't allowed tell me

What good ones have seen

also I am yet to see a Barbados, Antigua or St.Kitts Carnival DVD do they exist
Eheh whey you come from? Long time no see. Just last weekend I was talking to someone about you.