Old 01-19-2007, 10:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 61,242
Carnival Contacts

Dear Everyone Who gave me their contact info in Trini,

I've finally started organizing my carnival info and in the process of making my Outlook carnival contact list. I don't have the energy to search every past email and pm so please forward said info to bacchanaldiva@gmail.com If you sent the info thru Myspace, I never saw it cause I don't use that site, I only have an account to macco other ppl pages.

I'd like to finish my Outlook list and carnival spreadsheet today so your prompt attention would be most appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,

BD
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-19-2007, 10:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 1,357
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Dear Everyone Who gave me their contact info in Trini,

I've finally started organizing my carnival info and in the process of making my Outlook carnival contact list. I don't have the energy to search every past email and pm so please forward said info to bacchanaldiva@gmail.com If you sent the info thru Myspace, I never saw it cause I don't use that site, I only have an account to macco other ppl pages.

I'd like to finish my Outlook list and carnival spreadsheet today so your prompt attention would be most appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,

BD
Old 01-19-2007, 10:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

-Brother Valentino
Old 01-19-2007, 10:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 21,100
Well at least she upfront wit she Maccoisms!

We go link when I reach. I haven't gotten my digicel # yet but I have a base # that I will give you b4 I leave on the 11th.

Know yourself
Know what you want
Be true to you.
Old 01-19-2007, 11:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,466
well i dunno if yuh want mine....
Old 01-19-2007, 11:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,662
Old 01-19-2007, 01:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
Well at least she upfront wit she Maccoisms!

We go link when I reach. I haven't gotten my digicel # yet but I have a base # that I will give you b4 I leave on the 11th.
and you already have my info right?
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-19-2007, 01:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
well i dunno if yuh want mine....
Woman just email the blasted info

-Brother Valentino
Old 01-19-2007, 07:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 10,158
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Woman just email the blasted info

the number the same from last year or what