Old 03-20-2006, 06:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24
Carnival Central confession

My name is PartyC ... and I am a Carnival-holic. It's been ...

1 hour since I scoured triniscene, trinijunglejuice, trinipulse, islandmix, and nycaribbeanvibes for pictures

45 mins since I looked at Carnival online albums from friends. I'm twitching because I haven't received a new album to look at in the last 12 hours

30 mins since I went to the BAMABAC website to check out the Carnival video clips ... AGAIN

15 mins since I listened to Scandalous

10 mins since I checked online travel sites and realized that there are approximately 14 days left before I can start looking for airfare for Carnival 2007

8 mins since I listened to Band of the Year

6 mins since I thought about what I was doing around this time 3 weeks ago

5 mins since I listened to Can't Wait

1 min since I thought about the Tribe magazine and DVD

30 seconds since I reminisced about what I was doing around this time 3 weeks ago on Tuesday

I NEED HELPPPPPP!!!!!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 06:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,050

Lawd are you peeping in my window?!?!?!

Originally Posted by partyc
My name is PartyC ... and I am a Carnival-holic. It's been ...

1 hour since I scoured triniscene, trinijunglejuice, trinipulse, islandmix, and nycaribbeanvibes for pictures

45 mins since I looked at Carnival online albums from friends. I'm twitching because I haven't received a new album to look at in the last 12 hours

30 mins since I went to the BAMABAC website to check out the Carnival video clips ... AGAIN

15 mins since I listened to Scandalous

10 mins since I checked online travel sites and realized that there are approximately 14 days left before I can start looking for airfare for Carnival 2007

8 mins since I listened to Band of the Year

6 mins since I thought about what I was doing around this time 3 weeks ago

5 mins since I listened to Can't Wait

1 min since I thought about the Tribe magazine and DVD

30 seconds since I reminisced about what I was doing around this time 3 weeks ago on Tuesday

I NEED HELPPPPPP!!!!!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 06:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 27,106
It is a sickness my friend, just take it one day at a time and you will get your fix in 10 months 30 days
Old 03-20-2006, 07:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 16,990
Old 03-20-2006, 07:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by nygee
It is a sickness my friend, just take it one day at a time and you will get your fix in 10 months 30 days

I getting a fix in July at CROPOVER
Old 03-20-2006, 07:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt

I getting a fix in July at CROPOVER
meh plate full with other trips coming up, the one thing ah miss in Trinidad was an authentic Bajan wukkup. Doh tell nobody, but the only other carnival ah dying to go is Cropover, 2007 or Bust.
Old 03-20-2006, 07:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nygee
meh plate full with other trips coming up, the one thing ah miss in Trinidad was an authentic Bajan wukkup. Doh tell nobody, but the only other carnival ah dying to go is Cropover, 2007 or Bust.
: well 2007 soon reach
Old 03-20-2006, 08:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
: well 2007 soon reach
just have all de info ready for meh for then
Old 03-20-2006, 11:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

EMBRACE IT, I HAVE !!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 11:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
If you are looking for help here you are in the wrong place...we are all helpless Carnival Junkies.
Old 03-21-2006, 12:27 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
If you are looking for help here you are in the wrong place...we are all helpless Carnival Junkies.
Hi.. my name is Sweet Trini Gyal and i'm a carnival junkie!!
carnival-central-confession-me_ondearoad.jpg  
Old 03-21-2006, 12:30 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal
Hi.. my name is Sweet Trini Gyal and i'm a carnival junkie!!

Hi welcome to the carnival cult....

by the way..thanks for giving me a new website to see carnival pics
Old 03-21-2006, 12:40 AM   #13 (permalink)

u know

The gal in carnival central asking the carnival moko jumbies to help her :

U aint see that half of we counting down to the next carnival

its a sickness girl we all have it

Hi I am Pebblesjt and i am a dam carnival junkie and proud of it
Old 03-21-2006, 12:41 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Hi welcome to the carnival cult....

by the way..thanks for giving me a new website to see carnival pics
Thank you for the welcome.. was my virgin voyage too!

Not a problem.. i have lots of sites i check out.. ah sick!!!!
Old 03-21-2006, 08:24 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 134
man i walk aroung the office chiming soca music in me head all day long ... it is worse than drugs this carnival thing