Old 12-03-2003, 05:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 267
Talking In Carnival Central

WE HAVE MORE FUN .........ENT
Old 12-03-2003, 05:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Re: In Carnival Central

Originally posted by NEO ONE
WE HAVE MORE FUN .........ENT
BWAHAHAHA OH GOSH...that should the motto in trut.

IMIX Carnival Central....WE HAVE MORE FUN

Old 12-03-2003, 05:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Re: Re: In Carnival Central

Originally posted by shandy
BWAHAHAHA OH GOSH...that should the motto in trut.

IMIX Carnival Central....[color=red]WE HAVE MORE FUN

Think that slogan can give Poison a run for it's money in truth:p
Old 12-03-2003, 05:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 362
All we need now is some music...click on Oil's signature...and we have the thing corked!!!
Old 12-03-2003, 05:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Ah like it..Ah like it...
Old 12-03-2003, 05:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
All we need now is some music...click on Oil's signature...and we have the thing corked!!!

fuh real I like that
Old 12-03-2003, 05:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally posted by tropicana
fuh real I like that

LOL we have we fete right here in Carnival Central daily yes!!!
Old 12-03-2003, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
I does get good kicks and jokes up in here :)
But it's all good :p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL