Old 03-15-2006, 04:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 805
Carnival on BET

Coming on 2am (EST I think)...pretty sure it's from this year. Gettin muh blank tape to recoooooord!
Old 03-15-2006, 04:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,882
any other showings
Old 03-15-2006, 04:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

Originally Posted by socadahlin
Coming on 2am (EST I think)...pretty sure it's from this year. Gettin muh blank tape to recoooooord!

Is it Bet or Bet jazz...next thing I turn on BET a 2am and see some gyal skinning out she cyat with some man sliding a credit card through she bottom
Old 03-15-2006, 04:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81,009
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Is it Bet or Bet jazz...next thing I turn on BET a 2am and see some gyal skinning out she cyat with some man sliding a credit card through she bottom

i think that wat ya talkin bout dont come on till 3am so ur safe.
Old 03-15-2006, 04:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 989
you talking about Nelly Video
Old 03-15-2006, 04:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,882
BET Un-Cut it start at 3am
Old 03-15-2006, 04:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
1TG -

So anybody find out if it's Bet or Bet Jazz? And is this year? Ah thought they said April?
Old 03-15-2006, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 81,009
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
1TG -

So anybody find out if it's Bet or Bet Jazz? And is this year? Ah thought they said April?
ma listins for bet say Jazz Special, and for bet jazz it sayin Not Just Jazz.
Old 03-15-2006, 05:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
i think is normal BET not BET jazz
Old 03-15-2006, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,985
it is BET but dat is Antigua Carnival
Old 03-15-2006, 05:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 805
Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini
Yeah, Antigua...just saw the first part of the commercial
Old 03-15-2006, 07:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
Yeah, Antigua...just saw the first part of the commercial

setupppps
Old 03-15-2006, 08:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Hey sis make sure and give me a wake up call please. I don't get BET Jazz.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-15-2006, 09:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826

2am

best they show it on sunday instead wii
Old 03-15-2006, 09:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,083
Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini

even better