Old 10-27-2009, 12:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,922
The Carnival "alter ego"

I'm always hearing "that's not me... that's my alter ego" in the fete and on the road.... if you have one, what's his/her name??
Old 10-27-2009, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,817
I dont know about alter egos but I know when I be drinking that JW with coconut walker I dont remember seeing half the people that claime i saw them lol . Not to mention me just drifting off from my friends
Old 10-27-2009, 12:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
I dont know about alter egos but I know when I be drinking that JW with coconut walker I dont remember seeing half the people that claime i saw them lol . Not to mention me just drifting off from my friends
LOL...

as for the JW w/coconut water, jus make sure to share some with me...
Old 10-27-2009, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,842
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
I'm always hearing "that's not me... that's my alter ego" in the fete and on the road.... if you have one, what's his/her name??
My name BACCHANAL...they call me BACCHANAL!
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-27-2009, 01:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
No JW nor any other liquor for me...

GOOD RIDDIM IS ALL I NEED TO KEEP ME LOOKING REAL SWEET..LEMME WINE MIH WAIST AN SHOW YUH AN LEGGO D BAM BAM FOR YUH
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-27-2009, 01:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

ONLY 3 FLIKIN MONTHS TO GO ALLYUH
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-27-2009, 10:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,533
Like destra say just call me BACHANAAL!!! lol But on a real for carnival call me Micky, not by my given name can't make mumz shame :)
Old 10-28-2009, 12:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Old 10-28-2009, 12:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,290
Old 10-29-2009, 10:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,226
Cayman Jack
Old 10-30-2009, 01:47 AM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by soca control View Post
Cayman Jack
interesting...
Old 10-30-2009, 02:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,008
i wouldnt say i have an alter ego..i just say there is me in my normal everyday environment then there is me on vacation similar yet different.
but yes i am one of those when i see pics of me carrying on " thats vacation me"i i say
Old 10-30-2009, 10:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
Soca Sim is my carnival alter ego. I don't drink so alcohol doesn't release her. What does release her is the sound of the iron, or ah wicked soca tune, or the moment I put on ah carnival costume .....and of course ah big truck jammin the soca tunes, or ah wicked soca fete!!!!!

I tell people, when God decides to call me home, don't play soca tunes around the casket cuz I will rise and take ah wine!
Old 10-30-2009, 10:45 PM   #14 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,533
^^^^^^^ I like dat lol :

you're like me soca sends me crazy, i could be in a taxi and I have to conrol myself cuz i WILL take a lil wiggle lol
Old 10-31-2009, 01:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
Lights Out..No Hesitation

Credits: 13,121
Lol I'm beginning to think some ppl shuld wear stray jackets on di road

I've seen ppl completely transform into carnival psychopaths lol..it's like soca is their full moon