Old 07-06-2005, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 65
Carnival on 5th Ave Manhattan .....

Allyuh check it out ....
carnival-5th-ave-manhattan-gay2.jpg   carnival-5th-ave-manhattan-gay4.jpg   carnival-5th-ave-manhattan-gay3.jpg  
Old 07-06-2005, 08:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
Old 07-06-2005, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 387
please see my signature...
Old 07-06-2005, 09:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Guyanese blood in me

Credits: 23
Old 07-06-2005, 09:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 27
and its shit like that iwayne is refering to as the soca being the devils music
Old 07-06-2005, 09:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
We Not I

Originally Posted by 2bajanras
and its shit like that iwayne is refering to as the soca being the devils music
I think this is IWayne flag I see in the back of the band ....
carnival-5th-ave-manhattan-gay5.jpg  
Old 07-06-2005, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
they look like they had a lot of fun...sorry but some dem "dudes" made me laugh out loud.

"man" in pum-pum shorts ain't never cute
Old 07-06-2005, 09:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,227
Originally Posted by UpTown
I think this is IWayne flag I see in the back of the band ....
Mek mi go get mi ting dey!
Old 07-06-2005, 09:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Mek mi go get mi ting dey!
yeah, yuh shoulda go and threaten them to save the manhood of yuh country.

it woulda be nice to see yuh lock up fuh a lil bit
Old 07-06-2005, 09:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 312
uptown ... where u on the truck taking photos???
Old 07-06-2005, 09:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,227
Originally Posted by sharkbait
yeah, yuh shoulda go and threaten them to save the manhood of yuh country.

it woulda be nice to see yuh lock up fuh a lil bit
Babylon won't take me alive!!!

'Mad house' stop letting her out!!!
Old 07-06-2005, 09:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Babylon won't take me alive!!!

'Mad house' stop letting her out!!!
de phone will jus keep ringin, i done eat dat telephone long time
Old 07-06-2005, 09:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
We Not I

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
uptown ... where u on the truck taking photos???
Yes baje, I play for the parade every year & every year it's getting bigger & bigger , I think it had over a 1.4 million people there .
Old 07-06-2005, 09:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
VIXEN by birth (mod)

Credits: 47
oh jeez and pease
Old 07-06-2005, 09:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by UpTown
Yes baje, I play for the parade every year & every year it's getting bigger & bigger , I think it had over a 1.4 million people there .
cool. wha kinda music you play?