Credits: 40
Is anybody going Trinidad for carnival 2004? If so, are playing mas? and with which band???
Who do you think will win band of the year 2K4?? |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 34
Yes, I will be there! Only 112 days to go!:angel1
Hotter den Hot
Credits: 26
Well...
I have cousins and aunts working in several mas bands this year...so Im not too sure who Im playing with...but ah feeling posion dis year for true....if meh cousin only here dat( who is a die hard legends woman) she would kill meh...but for now ah dont know as yet....
All ah know is dat a well working out for d carnival season.... |
Credits: 134
i am going, will be poison cock fight section. only 88 days left befor i land and party starts, first time playing mas and i was told that i will like myself in poison. so poison it is. hope to see a lot of the im crew down there. :grabit
but I will be in Poison's Tribe |
i knew couple of people playing in tribe, but whe i tried to register it was too late, sold out. i love that section. i plan to be throughout poison band, jamming on every man woman. :grabit
South Boy
I will be in tnt for carnival 2k4 playing with the golden cock fight section of poison
well we go bounce up. :grabit
Hellooo
Credits: 138
yes i will be there.. i cant wait.. i dont knw wht band i'm playing with yet doh.......
poison is the place to be but you need to be register soon. many people going hungry, children eh getting christmas gifts, daddy not paying child support, and mummy taking the child support money from the horner man, every body saving there money to play mas, so you need to register soon for the greatest show on earth. check out poison www.poison.co.tt.com.
i am also from md/dc :grabit |
Credits: 23
I'll be there. We'll be playing with poison in the jungle fever section.
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
I will be there from feb 1st i wanna be in piarco yuh hear. I killin myself wit wine, rum an man. gettin on wassy whole time..paint, mud, pan soca......JAHHHH....is on an poppin for 2k4
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
It's so hard for me to try and get all my homeboys to try and make a decision about which section they going to play in four months in advance. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
I still don't know which section ah sticking them all into yet. I'm going to have to split my group up. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Khazan
Why are there two...