Old 01-14-2004, 09:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,047
Post Carnival 2k4 Updates

My Fellow Carnival Junkies...

You will be the first to know anything I find out!!! I leave in the morning, and I will be keeping allyuh posted on Ticket Prices, Events, Imix Meeting areas, and the general pre-Carnival activites at least every other day.

Pictures of fetes and events will be posted in here first as well as the photo gallery as time permits me. Feel free to PM me or E-Mail with any questions, I'll be checking my mail and inbox daily.
Old 01-14-2004, 09:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,079
Have a safe Trip!!

I will await your info
Old 01-14-2004, 09:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
ENJOY
Old 01-14-2004, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 604
Have a safe trip. Let us know what security is like at the airport.
Old 01-14-2004, 08:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,212
:) Well you get to be the first one. Enjoy, be safe and keep us posted on the 411.
Again, no pictures of the beach
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 01-14-2004, 11:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

have a safe flight & enjoy yourself (but not too much) :p
be careful & don't work too hard
keep on eye on the MR. for me :p see ya soon. keep in touch
Old 01-15-2004, 01:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

SOB! SOB!!!

'BYE MY IMIX MOMMY. WITHOUT YOU HERE, WHO'S GONNA KEEP ME IN LINE?? HAVE A SAFE TRIP. WE'LL MISS 'YA.........UNTIL WE REACH.

P.S.: DID U GET YOUR NAVY SANDALS?
Old 01-15-2004, 02:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,047
Originally posted by Prettidolli16
SOB! SOB!!!

'BYE MY IMIX MOMMY. WITHOUT YOU HERE, WHO'S GONNA KEEP ME IN LINE?? HAVE A SAFE TRIP. WE'LL MISS 'YA.........UNTIL WE REACH.

P.S.: DID U GET YOUR NAVY SANDALS?
Um well I kinda sorta forgot about a pair of dark denim sandals I had...
Old 01-15-2004, 02:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,161
Have a safe trip
Have fun for me and the rest dat r gonna be stuck in the states while u out there gettin on bad
yeah and upload plenty pics
have fun
Old 01-15-2004, 05:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
damn i guess i'm a day late.. i always miss the *sticky's*.. well i hope u had a safe trip...... looking forward to the updates....