Old 03-16-2006, 09:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Carnival 2007 Workout Regime

i dont know bout u guys, but i start from sunday. beside the fact that i may hit cropover, i need to do some heavy tuning to the body, these trinidadian girls runnin a stiff competition. serious actions this rounds
Old 03-16-2006, 09:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

INDEED!!!
Old 03-16-2006, 09:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
exactly

and I have to mind myself for Labor Day first.

Old 03-16-2006, 10:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Originally Posted by shandy
exactly

and I have to mind myself for Labor Day first.

ok shandy...i so tempted to ask oil wah going on...but it's only March...i've already started thinking of things for goodie bags for tallest in Miami.....

Am i a carnival addict?
Old 03-16-2006, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 419
I find we need to bring RenzePenze up here to teach ah socarobics class!!!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,050

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i dont know bout u guys, but i start from sunday. beside the fact that i may hit cropover, i need to do some heavy tuning to the body, these trinidadian girls runnin a stiff competition. serious actions this rounds

girl you ain't never lied...dem gyals had me feeling real friggin shame...not next year atall...I am joining de gym today...let we see how that works out for these lunchtime workouts...if not I done have meh body ball for my full body work out at home...I need to be right by de time I reach back Trini in the summer so by September October I can just be fine tuning for February...IT IS ON!!!!!
Old 03-16-2006, 11:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
Well Sunday I will be recuperating from Xtatik in the Ark, so I will be starting Monday. I am aiming to be 10lbs lighter by June
Old 03-17-2006, 02:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
ok shandy...i so tempted to ask oil wah going on...but it's only March...i've already started thinking of things for goodie bags for tallest in Miami.....

Am i a carnival addict?
it's a safe drug.

Old 03-17-2006, 04:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
INDEED!!!
You already have a 12 pack, what shape you trying to get it???
Old 03-17-2006, 04:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,050

Originally Posted by Swervin
You already have a 12 pack, what shape you trying to get it???

leave de gyul nah...she striving to become a muscle chicken so she could take a jump with Genesis next year

I on de other hand got my fitness plan started today (instead of yesterday) I joined de gym!!!
Old 03-17-2006, 04:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Lawd

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
leave de gyul nah...she striving to become a muscle chicken so she could take a jump with Genesis next year

I on de other hand got my fitness plan started today (instead of yesterday) I joined de gym!!!

+++DEAD+++
Old 03-17-2006, 04:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 76
Me too, as of Sunday!!!!
Old 03-17-2006, 05:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby
Me too, as of Sunday!!!!
did u keep it up when u got home as u had planned to? i went jogging the monday b4 carnival and that was it.
Old 03-17-2006, 06:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 76
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
did u keep it up when u got home as u had planned to? i went jogging the monday b4 carnival and that was it.
Oh hell no!!!
I was very conscious of what I ate up until Ash Wednesday...I did have some days I just didnt care, I mean how can one resist sweet Trini food...But one thing I did was limit my alcohol/liquor consumption, talk about one sober carnival!!!
Old 03-18-2006, 01:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,414
ME 2 back 2 my eating habits.....and working out as well...