Old 06-07-2004, 11:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 943
Caribcrew - Sneak Peek

Old 06-07-2004, 11:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Fire Away In Here
Old 06-07-2004, 11:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Fire Away In Here
But we fired away in the other thread.

Old 06-07-2004, 11:49 AM   #4 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 74
i like the costumes but wha happen to de girl shoes?
Old 06-07-2004, 11:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064

the orange is wickeddddddddddddddddddd!!! sign me up immediately
Old 06-07-2004, 11:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
PURPLE AND GREEN FUH ME BAJE..AND I AIN'T CARE CAUSE I GINE WORK DE BAR AND JUMP TOO MEK SURE ..BOY SHORTS FUH ME :p

Old 06-07-2004, 11:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
they all look nice.. i like the red, orange, and white.. like i said in the other post......
..... showing a lot of skin this year, i see.....
Old 06-07-2004, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Hello

Big up Carib Crew.............

Flava Girls

yeah yeahhhhhhh
we inebriated dis year...
Old 06-07-2004, 11:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
PURPLE AND GREEN FUH ME BAJE..AND I AIN'T CARE CAUSE I GINE WORK DE BAR AND JUMP TOO MEK SURE ..BOY SHORTS FUH ME :p

cause you are a boy
Old 06-07-2004, 11:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,474
BRAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Except for that ONE thing
Old 06-07-2004, 11:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 48
orange is realll fire... how i get into that?
Old 06-07-2004, 11:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
I'm loving the orange....

hmmmmm....if I can find some way to fly down Miami on the Friday get a fete in....play mas....then fly back Monday.....hmmmmmm

Old 06-07-2004, 11:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
cause you are a boy

AND I GUESS DAT MAKES U A BULLAH

Old 06-07-2004, 11:55 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 419
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
cause you are a boy
I am feeling the yellow and green
Old 06-07-2004, 11:55 AM   #15 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,474
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

dat one need some boobies no???