Old 08-25-2004, 07:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,039
CaribCrew Masqueraders...

Your sections...?

I debating playing mas in Miami for the first time...I usually spend Sunday on the beach...
Old 08-25-2004, 08:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,715
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Your sections...?

I debating playing mas in Miami for the first time...I usually spend Sunday on the beach...

aye.. honorary appearance..... can we make you queen :devil

can i choose one for you?
Old 08-25-2004, 08:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

i can so see you popping this coming down NE 2nd Ave

Old 08-25-2004, 08:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i can so see you popping this coming down NE 2nd Ave

How come I not seeing that on the site? Or has it been altered?

Is that Dancehall socaholics?
Old 08-25-2004, 08:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

How come I not seeing that on the site?
the costume was re-done... webmaster gonna fix it.. its the dance hall socaholics one
Old 08-25-2004, 08:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
I'm playing in the purple and green section...cant remember the name.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 08-25-2004, 08:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by wukkinup
los borrachos
Old 08-25-2004, 09:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
she could be the stirrer!!! juss wrap her in some white and put a thin strip a red down de side...

bwwwwwwwwwww.. ia m soooooo funny
Old 08-25-2004, 09:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
she could be the stirrer!!! juss wrap her in some white and put a thin strip a red down de side...

what you are .....is WEIRD!!!!...
Old 08-25-2004, 10:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin

Can it be blue instead?
Old 08-25-2004, 10:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Brownilus

Your sections...?

NO DOUBT ABOUT IT:
Mandarin Martini...

(And who can look better in Dancehall Socaholics than that model anyway? She putting everybody to shame man :p . So come play mas with us!)
caribcrew-masqueraders-caribcrew-inebriated-mandarin-martini-final-version.jpg   caribcrew-masqueraders-caribcrew-inebriated-mandarin-martini-final-version2.jpg  
Old 08-25-2004, 11:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,904
Originally Posted by wukkinup
and when yuh on the road...u gine forget the name again

:p
Old 08-25-2004, 11:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,844
if you hear how people does call me and pronounce Los Borrachos... bwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

OPPS THIS IS TRINIBAJE...

Last edited by baxters; 08-25-2004 at 11:27 PM..
Old 08-26-2004, 01:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
and when yuh on the road...u gine forget the name again
Hell......when i'm on the road i'm sure i'll even forget my OWN name!

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 08-26-2004, 09:44 AM   #15 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Originally Posted by Brownilus
NO DOUBT ABOUT IT:
Mandarin Martini...

(And who can look better in Dancehall Socaholics than that model anyway? She putting everybody to shame man :p . So come play mas with us!)

wooohoooo ..... me too... i cant wait..... i aint even thinking about ny carnival.. i'm ready to go straight to miami......