Old 06-07-2004, 01:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 255
CaribCrew - La Borracha

This one my favorite
caribcrew-la-borracha-borracho.jpg  
Old 06-07-2004, 01:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
Originally Posted by Rummy
This one my favorite

ye mine too..i am so in this one.

*runs to de gym

Old 06-07-2004, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
ok..now tht i see the full effect of the costume.. it really looks nice.. i luv the headpiece & the colors.................

Last edited by doubledimps; 06-07-2004 at 02:11 PM..
Old 06-07-2004, 02:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by Rummy
This one my favorite
MERCY!!!! Must.... run.... to..... gym

Old 06-07-2004, 02:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 84
ah think..this section need extra slim ppl.......
no someone..on lets say..the "chubby" side...
Old 06-07-2004, 02:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Originally Posted by bagolicious
Old 06-07-2004, 02:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 148
i tell allyuh dat from de start!! best section!

soy la borracha in wunna asses!!!!
Old 06-07-2004, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Headache
i tell allyuh dat from de start!! best section!

soy la borracha in wunna asses!!!!

my lil pouch gine hang over and i will be showing some butt crack so la borracha in wunnah tail

Old 06-07-2004, 02:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
my lil pouch gine hang over and i will be showing some butt crack so la borracha in wunnah tail

Old 06-07-2004, 03:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 148
same here, and i hadda make sure and tape dong de bubbies too,but we go all be inebriated anyway...nobody go notice :p
Old 06-07-2004, 03:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Headache
same here, and i hadda make sure and tape dong de bubbies too,but we go all be inebriated anyway...nobody go notice :p
speak fuh urself..i am working de bar so i still have to have some kind of common sense

Old 06-07-2004, 03:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,416
I like this costume, the colors are very catchy
Old 06-07-2004, 03:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,474
Originally Posted by bagolicious
*dies*

bwhahahahaha

I like the colors in this section.

Slaughter.. u need NUFF tape..
Old 06-07-2004, 03:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
*dies*

bwhahahahaha

I like the colors in this section.

Slaughter.. u need NUFF tape..
she need a roll of duct tape for each boob and a strip fuh she mout

Old 06-07-2004, 03:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 312
she need a roll of duct tape for each boob and a strip fuh she mout

oh my