Credits: 19,758
So how allyuh think this gonna work...I wondering if, like a mas band, ah should wait fuh dem 2 get through any newbie woes before ah book with dem fuh 2k7
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,201
I'm waiting to see what the other airlines are all going to do with their rates for carnival now with BWEE out the picture. We might just have to take that boat down to Trinidad next year for carnival. Ah hope you still have your bedsheet ready so we can use it for we sail.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
Credits: 21,705
Wha allyuh worrying about......is plenty way to get into T&T-----
-------Fly to Caracas an take a flight to Piarco. or take a bus from de Airport an jump on de Ferry to South Quay. |
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,928