Old 07-04-2005, 12:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Islandmix LLC

Credits: 35,111
Caribana Mas - NipDavis - $95CDN

http://www.nipdavis.com

NipDavis presents

"Tribus Del Mundo" - Tribes of the World...

Check out the site... call them and register to reserve your costume today... ALL Costumes are $95

Tell them you saw the link here on IslandMix.com

Give them feedback on the costumes too via the guestbook or here...

There are a couple real nice ones... and $95CDN doan hurt...
Old 07-04-2005, 12:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 267
FEED BACKEH I HAVE A POT ON THE STOVE
Old 07-04-2005, 01:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by moderator

NipDavis presents

"Tribus Del Mundo" - Tribes of the World...

Check out the site... call them and register to reserve your costume today... ALL Costumes are $95

Tell them you saw the link here on IslandMix.com

Give them feedback on the costumes too via the guestbook or here...

There are a couple real nice ones... and $95CDN doan hurt...

Yyyyeahhhhhhhhhhhh...well good luck and have a great Caribana
Old 07-04-2005, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,050

Old 07-04-2005, 01:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 07-04-2005, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Click the image to open in full size. I doh know wha de ass is dis one here
Old 07-04-2005, 03:39 PM   #7 (permalink)

Old 07-04-2005, 04:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 126
*zips lips*
Old 07-04-2005, 08:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

WTF

I think I'm going to design costumes for next year........because............
Old 07-04-2005, 09:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 78
Me personally I don't like any
Old 07-04-2005, 09:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
Originally Posted by likleancute
*zips lips*
Old 07-04-2005, 09:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 126
WTF

I think I'm going to design costumes for next year........because............

Girl my home girl is a designer and we've been thinking about this for awhile.

What this man just posted was PURE SHIT Not even elementary school children make cut outs like that anymore.
Old 07-05-2005, 12:36 AM   #13 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 943
allyuh got something against swimsuits up deh

Why sportsbra and boyshorts
Old 07-05-2005, 12:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle
allyuh got something against swimsuits up deh

Why sportsbra and boyshorts

Hey, not all of us my dear......a lot of bands do the swimsuit thing what they have to do is thong...I can't stand regular bikinis...they need to go to thongs or brazilian cuts....

I hate to see shorts
Old 07-06-2005, 03:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 108
Damn too much jokes in dis damn thread...