Old 07-16-2009, 08:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,528
Thumbs up Caribana Countdown

less than 2 week,s ya'll ready 4 scotiabank caribana 2009?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 07-16-2009, 08:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,307
I hope they use the Lakeshore as a dump site, the day before Caribana. All you niggers are clogging up the streets with your lound music and wild dancing.

Toronto STINKS please stay out of the city.

Thank you
Old 07-16-2009, 08:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,528
of course, its de worst city in da world

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 07-16-2009, 09:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 88,093
Originally Posted by Lindsey View Post
I hope they use the Lakeshore as a dump site, the day before Caribana. All you niggers are clogging up the streets with your lound music and wild dancing.

Toronto STINKS please stay out of the city.

Thank you

Ole Murderer must be rubbing off on you...
Old 07-16-2009, 02:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
Ole Murderer must be rubbing off on you...
No he isnt its just that the city stinks. Please anyone if you are planning on coming to Toronto save your money and dont come. It would be a waste of a trip. I live 1 hour away from the city and I wouldnt even pay the $2.75 bus fare to go down on the Lakeshore.
Old 07-16-2009, 02:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,987
Is there still garbage piling up on the streets? Or is the strike over?
Old 07-16-2009, 02:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,313
Originally Posted by KaisoStrum View Post
Is there still garbage piling up on the streets? Or is the strike over?
Strike is not over...although I don't live in the city itself, I don't think garbage is lining the streets.......most you see is overflowed garbage containers.
Old 07-16-2009, 02:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 17,059
Allyuh roll out de red carpet......I COMING!!!
Old 07-16-2009, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,828
Originally Posted by BalancingAct View Post
Strike is not over...although I don't live in the city itself, I don't think garbage is lining the streets.......most you see is overflowed garbage containers.
Garbage is lining the streets. Its awful!!!
Old 07-16-2009, 11:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
Yonge and Dundas looked good on tv for the launch....guess it depends on where you are
Old 07-17-2009, 07:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
The city smells atrocious, I personally believe that it is conspiracy by the government to shut down caribana. (but then again what do I know)
Old 07-17-2009, 07:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,534
carnival in Canada ?
Old 07-18-2009, 02:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
carnival in Canada ?
Yes...in Toronto July 14 - Aug 3.