Old 06-20-2008, 09:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Carnival Baby

Credits: 24
Caribana anyone?

who's playin caribana?
Old 06-20-2008, 08:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
Originally Posted by Sweety_Bella View Post
who's playin caribana?
SORRY i think more than most of us will be in BIM
Old 06-21-2008, 01:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
The legs of a runner

Credits: 387
who's playin caribana?
I will be here for Caribana and playing mas with Carnival Nationz
Old 06-22-2008, 01:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 105
who's playin caribana?
Will be there....with Nationz also
Old 06-22-2008, 11:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 37
I will be in Caribanna as well. Carnival Nationz Caw Caw!!
Old 06-22-2008, 07:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,184
Originally Posted by 100%bajan View Post
SORRY i think more than most of us will be in BIM
Steups........go stay in yuh Crop Over then. That wasn't the threads question.

I will be here for Caribana......but not overly looking forward to it. May join a band or may not. Been to at least 15 Caribana's but never bought a costume. Maybe this year will be the 1st time I "play mas" as I won't have to cater to out-of-town family that aren't really feeling de "soca" vibes.

W/O a costume unlike some other carnivals I've been to imo the Caribana experience sucks big time. A costume is a must to have yuh best experience.
Old 06-24-2008, 03:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 105
Originally Posted by TriniPrincessa View Post
Ah playin Caw Caw as well
Old 06-24-2008, 03:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 392
i like chiney jamaicans.
Old 06-24-2008, 10:48 PM   #9 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,016
Originally Posted by TriniPrincessa View Post

Definitely the best section.
Old 07-01-2008, 02:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 142
damn i may have to try to sneak up in that. cause it seem like so many of my peeps going
Old 07-01-2008, 10:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Credits: 26
Dem costumes are beautiful!!
Old 07-01-2008, 10:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 83
I'm in Shipwreck front line
Old 07-02-2008, 12:49 AM   #13 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,016
Toronto Revellers
Old 07-02-2008, 11:09 AM   #14 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 108
Nationz is COMPLETELY SOLD OUT!!!
Old 07-03-2008, 12:23 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,688
Originally Posted by DerMonger View Post
Steups........go stay in yuh Crop Over then. That wasn't the threads question.

I will be here for Caribana......but not overly looking forward to it. May join a band or may not. Been to at least 15 Caribana's but never bought a costume. Maybe this year will be the 1st time I "play mas" as I won't have to cater to out-of-town family that aren't really feeling de "soca" vibes.

W/O a costume unlike some other carnivals I've been to imo the Caribana experience sucks big time. A costume is a must to have yuh best experience.
what ever allyuh do stay away from this prune for caribana LMFAO
u have nerve 2 come and give people advice after dat nonsense yuh pull lass year LOL
about 15 caribana's yuh need 15 cyber slaps.