Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 230
Caribana 2004- Saldenah (mas)
This is the band I am waiting on to see their costumes. The website isn't updated yet, but you can take a look at what they did over the years. Like:
![]() http://www.saldenahcarnival.com/ |
Credits: 311
Re: Caribana 2004- Saldenah (mas)
yea... saldenah... if i was to ever waste my time and go to caribana i would play mas with him... |
Credits: 267
BAND OF THE YEAR 15 TIMES
RESPECT, I LIKE THE ART WORK TOO |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
I really want to go to Caribana one year.:) Thanks for the infomation Mont.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Vexation X Infinity
Credits: 30
I saw one of the costumes so far....it was ok but the people in the xpats/Winston section are worth playing with. They take care of their peeps...food, salt prunes soaked in tequila and refreshments (non-alcohol...this is T.O.).......
The costume I saw was turquise, navy blue and white.... |

RESPECT, I LIKE THE ART WORK TOO