Old 06-02-2004, 02:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Carib Crew....

isnt ur launch dis weekend
i wish u guys luck and i cant wait to see the costumes on line
Old 06-02-2004, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Re: Carib Crew....

Originally posted by PtHova
yeah good luck caribcrew.

cannot wait to see your costumes.

Old 06-02-2004, 02:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Re: Carib Crew....

Originally posted by PtHova
yes the costumes will be up on the site by next week monday

*read dat webmaster*
Old 06-02-2004, 02:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
cant wait to see them...............
Old 06-02-2004, 02:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 984
Re: Re: Carib Crew....

Originally posted by Trinibaje
yes the costumes will be up on the site by next week monday

*read dat webmaster*
Yuh talkin tuh me? Jus bring meh camera.
Old 06-02-2004, 02:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Carib Crew....

Originally posted by Yankee Doodle
Yuh talkin tuh me? Jus bring meh camera.
humph
Old 06-02-2004, 02:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
I can't wait to see them too. *exercises vocal cords*

Old 06-02-2004, 02:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
I can't wait to see them too. *exercises vocal cords*

see that is not nice.
Old 06-02-2004, 02:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Originally posted by Trinibaje
see that is not nice.
I couldn't help it. :p

Oh gosh allyuh have nothing to worry about. I know the costumes will look good.

Old 06-02-2004, 03:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 79
i heard trinibaje is sponsoring a ride to miami from orlando...any truth to that???
i just realize the launch is tomorrow - not that i'll be able to play...
Old 06-02-2004, 03:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by spicydimples
i heard trinibaje is sponsoring a ride to miami from orlando...any truth to that???
i just realize the launch is tomorrow - not that i'll be able to play...
where you hear dat on ww.spicydimples.com that website is pure lies...
Old 06-02-2004, 03:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 79
it was worth a shot, i suppose...
can't wait to see the costumes...good luck!
Old 06-02-2004, 04:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Good Luck! Can't wait to see them!
Old 06-02-2004, 06:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
Yes...good luck Carib Crew...i can't wait to see the costumes....

Old 06-02-2004, 11:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by tallest
Yes...good luck Carib Crew...i can't wait to see the costumes....

www.prozac.com