Old 02-03-2006, 04:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
Can't wait to leave but..............

..................I CANT BELIEVE I'M GONNA MISS AC4!!!!!!!by a few days
Old 02-03-2006, 04:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,050

Dat makes 2 ah we...I keep asking my daughter if she doh wanna celebrate her bday early
Old 02-03-2006, 04:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Dat makes 2 ah we...I keep asking my daughter if she doh wanna celebrate her bday early
Old 02-03-2006, 04:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325

Old 02-03-2006, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 147
i will take a wine for u
Old 02-03-2006, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i will take a wine for u
that doesn't make me feel better
Old 02-03-2006, 05:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

I SINCERELY, and WHOLE HEARTDLY, promise, and all ah dat jazzzz to ENJOY AC4 IMMENSELY for each and every one of you who will NOT be present....
Old 02-03-2006, 05:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

yuh ah damn mess *did yuh try bribery of toys, money*
Old 02-03-2006, 05:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

I SINCERELY, and WHOLE HEARTDLY, promise, and all ah dat jazzzz to ENJOY AC4 IMMENSELY for each and every one of you who will NOT be present....
Old 02-03-2006, 05:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl

shhhh, shhhh doh cry babes...I'll have pics and all that fuh yuh *there, there*
Old 02-03-2006, 05:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

shhhh, shhhh doh cry babes...I'll have pics and all that fuh yuh *there, there*
well i guess that will have to do
Old 02-03-2006, 05:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
well i guess that will have to do

mmmm hmmmm...yes it will have to do now won't it

Old 02-03-2006, 05:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 32
i will be missing it too

why am i leaving on de 22nd whyyyyyyyyyyy
Old 02-03-2006, 05:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
i will be missing it too

why am i leaving on de 22nd whyyyyyyyyyyy

Hmmmm....why she asks, let's think about this .....

I got it..... because that's the time off you could get from work!?

Is that it ?