Old 02-14-2004, 02:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Unhappy This can't be happening.......RAINNNNN

LAWD have mercy

Current Weather
10 day forecast for Port-of-Spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Extended forecast Hi/Lo (°C) Precip. %
Friday
Feb 13 PM Showers High: N/A° Low: 22° 30%
Saturday
Feb 14 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 22° 30%
Sunday
Feb 15 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 20° 30%
Monday
Feb 16 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 22° 30%
Tuesday
Feb 17 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 21° 30%
Wednesday
Feb 18 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 22° 30%
Thursday
Feb 19 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 21° 30%
Friday
Feb 20 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 21° 30%
Saturday
Feb 21 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 21° 30%
Sunday
Feb 22 Scattered Showers High: 32° Low: 21° 30%
Old 02-14-2004, 03:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,497
allyuh still dancing in rain!! But lawd I doh mean to laugh at the constant: "Scattered Showers "........ Bring yuh umbrellas, Vitamin C so yuh doh catch a cold, and did I say umbrellas, yeah dat too!!

For some reason I'm used to that in Grenada, during carnival it rains majority of the time, THANK GOD fuh a lil sun.. Allyuh would be fine!
Old 02-14-2004, 04:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 600
I wont mind the scattered showers that much. When we went to Bim it was all about the scattered down pour. We werent even ready. Everyone just starting bringing up their umbrellas at Kahobblott and my friend and I had to beg a spot with some people.
Old 02-14-2004, 07:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,624
dat mean it goh be hot and sticky..dem always give back to ron weather reports
Old 02-15-2004, 07:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,526
and this is supposed to be DRY season.

Old 02-16-2004, 09:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Credits: 127
I will get down on my knees to pray for good weather if that means rain then i will get off my knees and jump up til' mornin'
Old 02-17-2004, 11:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 170
oh lawwddd...and all de fetes is outdoors!!! guess I'll be wearing see same flat shoes with every outfit....stueepss
Old 02-17-2004, 11:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
its been scattered showers alright!!

but i still feteing!!

ONCE A YEAR NO WAY I STAYING INSIDE
Old 02-17-2004, 11:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by CYPRIANNI
its been scattered showers alright!!

but i still feteing!!

ONCE A YEAR NO WAY I STAYING INSIDE
I cant believe this. It is like I bring the rain. Same thing happen in Barbados.
Old 02-17-2004, 04:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,399
Originally posted by zenzele1
I cant believe this. It is like I bring the rain. Same thing happen in Barbados.
then stay tuh hell home. yuh blight.:p :p :p

steups whappenin allyuh fraid rain awot, dah mean more madness ent so?
anyhow trinidad always rainin n stoppin, rainin n stoppin, one minute yuh getting torrential rain, next minute sun shinin bright as hell, is no scene.
Old 02-17-2004, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
then stay tuh hell home. yuh blight.:p :p :p

steups whappenin allyuh fraid rain awot, dah mean more madness ent so?
anyhow trinidad always rainin n stoppin, rainin n stoppin, one minute yuh getting torrential rain, next minute sun shinin bright as hell, is no scene.
You is just bad cause you aint there to get wet. Steups.
Old 02-18-2004, 01:06 AM   #12 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
Cool Say thank u

Say thank you that you do not have to put on ten pieces of cloths just to go outside and yah not freezing. Trini like to play in the rain so have fun and do not complain at lest you in Trinidad there is alot of us stock in this freezer call New York.
Old 02-20-2004, 12:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Credits: 127
Don't worry with these meteorologists here
Today we were SUPPOSED to have " Scattered Showers" and it was blasted hot

I don't doubt Mon or Tues will have rain but don't pay any attention to anybody here HOT LIKE HELL