Old 12-09-2003, 02:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Can Someone Please Find Me

This costume (shorts option) so i can get on carnival tuesday like the wutless sailor i was born to be.

thank u

blasted link not wuking :Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by Trinibaje; 12-09-2003 at 02:59 PM..
Old 12-09-2003, 02:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 361
See the link and all invisible...they just looking to torture you w/ this costume.:p
Old 12-09-2003, 03:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
See the link and all invisible...they just looking to torture you w/ this costume.:p

: : : : : : :
Old 12-09-2003, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Take that back :p
Old 12-09-2003, 03:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 12-09-2003, 03:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

I really like the concept...I am just hoping they do a little more with the bra top inside.

And since the picture keeps flashing in and out of existence...
can-someone-please-find-me-dscn3594.jpg  
Old 12-09-2003, 03:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

I really like the concept...I am just hoping they do a little more with the bra top inside.

if not i going bra less
Old 12-09-2003, 03:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 117
Originally posted by Trinibaje
if not i going bra less
sss thinks of her comment and laugh
Old 12-09-2003, 03:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS
sss thinks of her comment and laugh
Old 12-09-2003, 03:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

allya eh realise that the people wearing their own bra that is why it looking so.
Ya lucky if they give ya a bra with this section.
Old 12-09-2003, 03:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
It would be nice if they had launched this section a few weeks ago. I would be in there with my fancy bra and all. *steups* :

Old 12-09-2003, 03:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by tropicana
allya eh realise that the people wearing their own bra that is why it looking so.
Ya lucky if they give ya a bra with this section.
Well since that was since the original Poison launch I hoping they put together some kind of bra top by now.
Old 12-09-2003, 03:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,239

That looking like the mess Barbarossa had last year
Old 12-09-2003, 03:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
That looking like the mess Barbarossa had last year

allyuh really doh know mas... rossa had a nice band last year
Old 12-09-2003, 04:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,239
Originally posted by Trinibaje
allyuh really doh know mas... rossa had a nice band last year
Yuh joking right!! I was in that band (Ramajay) and I was shame to admit I played with Barbarossa