Old 09-07-2006, 05:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,111
Can someone dates of the carnival

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

ASAP
Old 09-07-2006, 05:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,870
which one?
Old 09-07-2006, 07:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
SSS

trinidad
Old 09-07-2006, 07:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,868
You need to a bull pistle in yuh tail just for having to ask that question.

Feb 19 & 20
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Had to go search my desktop for this. Memorize them...there will be a test next week!

YEAR Carnival Monday Carnival Tuesday
2007 19th February------- 20th February
2008 4th February---------5th February
2009 23rd February--------24th February
2010 15th February------- 16th February
2011 7th March------------8th March
2012 20th February--------21st February
2013 11th February--------12th February
2014 3rd March------------4th March
2015 16th February--------17th February
2016 8th February---------9th February
2017 27th February--------28th February
2018 12th February--------13th February
2019 4th March------------5th March
2020 24th February--------25th February
2021 15th February--------16th February
2022 28th February--------1st March
2023 20th February--------21st February
2024 12th February--------13th February
2025 3rd March------------4th March
2026 16th February--------17th February
2027 8th February---------9th February
2028 28th February--------29th February
2029 12th February--------13th February
2030 4th March------------5th March
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 07:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 234

i have a flight book already for that time
Old 09-07-2006, 08:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex View Post

If there were a way to book from now I bet some of our type A personality carnival babies like triniex and pebblesjt would be booked for real
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 08:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,940
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

Feb 19 & 20

u doh play with your dates...
Old 09-07-2006, 09:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 147
Originally Posted by turboex View Post

lol.. u a clown.. i was now checking how old i will be in 2030..
Old 09-07-2006, 09:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,297

Feb 19 & 20
I will excuse her this time cause she is a Bajan, but then again SSS you are a honorary Trini so you SHOULD know better...doh ask that question again
Old 09-07-2006, 10:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
SSS

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I will excuse her this time cause she is a Bajan, but then again SSS you are a honorary Trini so you SHOULD know better...doh ask that question again
Thanks, I just started a new program and I was look at the dates I have off, I knew it had something to do with Ash Wednesday, I am definatly gine carnival now, I have the whole week off, all I need is a sponor. IP here I come!!!!
Old 09-07-2006, 10:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,552
If there were a way to book from now I bet some of our type A personality carnival babies like triniex and pebblesjt would be booked for real
u don't call my name for being a carnival baby hear :
u right there with me ehh
Old 09-07-2006, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,297
Originally Posted by SSS View Post
Thanks, I just started a new program and I was look at the dates I have off, I knew it had something to do with Ash Wednesday, I am definatly gine carnival now, I have the whole week off, all I need is a sponor. IP here I come!!!!
Gyal that making it worse...as much time you went Trini for Carnival you should know that. Look doh ask no more questions in CC, yuh embarrassing us Carnival-goers
Old 09-07-2006, 11:43 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,940
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Gyal that making it worse...as much time you went Trini for Carnival you should know that. Look doh ask no more questions in CC, yuh embarrassing us Carnival-goers