Old 04-26-2005, 05:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,046
Can anyone help me here....

My friends and I are trying to get to DC for Carnival, but I really don't know the area too well. I know Virginia, and MAryland surround the DC area. Where exactly would be the best place for my friends and i to fly in to and find accomodations. Where is closest to all the action? Is a rental car necessary or all there alot of taxi's, available? Is everything in one area or spread out all over the place?
Old 04-26-2005, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by Rinababy
My friends and I are trying to get to DC for Carnival, but I really don't know the area too well. I know Virginia, and MAryland surround the DC area. Where exactly would be the best place for my friends and i to fly in to and find accomodations. Where is closest to all the action? Is a rental car necessary or all there alot of taxi's, available? Is everything in one area or spread out all over the place?
Call the executive director...Sarge....ck your pm

visit www.dccaribbeancarnival.com
www.dccaribbeanconnection.com

Hope this helps...
Old 04-26-2005, 07:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 121
Hey what are the date for dc carnival.