Old 09-27-2006, 11:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Camouflage in T&T

What's the deal? Can you or must you not wear in Trini? Do they excuse certain colors or types?
Old 09-27-2006, 11:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,984
doh tink u can wear it atall but i aint knw
Old 09-27-2006, 11:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post
doh tink u can wear it atall but i aint knw
yuh not suppose to at all.. any colour..but people get away with it. Up to yesterday though my aunt had to strip in de airport....haha... she make sure and rip up de pants though...
Old 09-27-2006, 11:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,492
Yuh could wear it, just doh forget yuh helmet for when dem Army and Police man start hitting yuh some hard clout.
Old 09-27-2006, 11:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by nygee View Post
Yuh could wear it, just doh forget yuh helmet for when dem Army and Police man start hitting yuh some hard clout.
u chupid eh
Old 09-27-2006, 11:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,949
Old 09-27-2006, 11:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 81,009

"clout" know how long meen hear that word.

"yuh wan ah clout ah wat"
ahh de memories.
Old 09-28-2006, 12:00 AM   #8 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,309
this year for Machel Alternative fete a woman in front of me had on a tight tight camouflage capri pants...the police made her go home and change her pants because he refused to let her in the fete...now I think that is ridiculous.. it is obvious that those pants wasn't regulation camouflage pants...they should use their descretion..but is Trinidad we talkin about so that won't happen..
Old 09-28-2006, 12:04 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
this year for Machel Alternative fete a woman in front of me had on a tight tight camouflage capri pants...the police made her go home and change her pants because he refused to let her in the fete...now I think that is ridiculous.. it is obvious that those pants wasn't regulation camouflage pants...they should use their descretion..but is Trinidad we talkin about so that won't happen..
Dat is de typical Trinidad arshole rank pulling shit dat the police and army famous for back deh. But yuh know wat I say, just doh wear anyting dat remotely looks camo. But people love to push de envelope. God Bless America, My Home Sweet Home.
Old 09-28-2006, 12:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,117
so i guess meh camo bra and bottoms is out at the beach eh
Old 09-28-2006, 12:08 AM   #11 (permalink)
sexynorass

Dat is de typical Trinidad arshole rank pulling shit dat the police and army famous for back deh. But yuh know wat I say, just doh wear anyting dat remotely looks camo. But people love to push de envelope. God Bless America, My Home Sweet Home.
steupssssss
Old 09-28-2006, 12:09 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
so i guess meh camo bra and bottoms is out at the beach eh
Absolutely not, wear them, I go take de clout for yuh. What beach yuh going and wat time?
Old 09-28-2006, 12:13 AM   #13 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,309
i have 2 camo skirts..ah wearin them in TNT..I ain care one ass
Old 09-28-2006, 12:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Ah tink u married so I ent taking no clout for you. If ah wrong wah size bra yuh wear?
Old 09-28-2006, 12:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
sexynorass

u sure bout dat