Old 08-15-2007, 06:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 27,056
C2K8 Free Agents

Well im a free agent...meaning I have no band loyalty. My intentions was to jump with Tribe next year but im getting a bit turned off by the "Big Bands". There can be 2 school of thoughts with the insane prices that these Big 2. Expensive costumes will scare away the rift-raft.....but at the same time only an exclusive set of people will be able to play, and chances are it wont be the locals but just thusty foreigners. Im just looking for and safe and enjoyable time. So with all this blabber..........as a free agent who are my suitors? Who will provide me with a safe jump and feed me drinks till I beg dem to stop? Dont be scared of the CC mafia, its safe to talk bout other bands in here.
Old 08-15-2007, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,224
Although IP currently has my contract . I am inquiring about a possible trade to Legacy or even Harts
Old 08-15-2007, 06:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Dear Free Agents,

Let us remember that IP & TRIBE are not the only bands available!
there's pulse8, big mike & them 'however big belly men doh look good with big mike and them' as well as countless other bands...
ronnie & caro, harts, dkrew etc...
Old 08-15-2007, 06:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Dear Free Agents,

Let us remember that IP & TRIBE are not the only bands available!
there's pulse8, big mike & them 'however big belly men doh look good with big mike and them' as well as countless other bands...
ronnie & caro, harts, dkrew etc...
thanks fuh de info.
i think seeing as someone hinted they giving me a graduation gift
i may seek Trini Revellers...
as im a SUPER FREE AGENT
Old 08-15-2007, 06:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
thanks fuh de info.
i think seeing as someone hinted they giving me a graduation gift
i may seek Trini Revellers...
as im a SUPER FREE AGENT
there yuh go...yuh cyah go wrong with deh revellers and them......mas is mas...have ah time!
Old 08-15-2007, 06:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 142
there yuh go...yuh cyah go wrong with deh revellers and them......mas is mas...have ah time!
although i must say i looooooooooooooooove, did i say i looooooooooooove the mystery of India? oh la la
Old 08-15-2007, 06:39 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
although i must say i looooooooooooooooove, did i say i looooooooooooove the mystery of India? oh la la
it is a beautiful costume hun
Old 08-15-2007, 06:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Although IP currently has my contract . I am inquiring about a possible trade to Legacy or even Harts
**cough** bullshit
Old 08-15-2007, 06:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post
**cough** bullshit
he aint' have deh body fuh LEGACY!! yuh see deh men that does be in LEGACY? lmfao
Old 08-15-2007, 09:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,311
he aint' have deh body fuh LEGACY!! yuh see deh men that does be in LEGACY? lmfao
Wow..you on a roll today....
Old 08-15-2007, 09:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Wow..you on a roll today....
but it's true as good his JP body may be, it's not big mike and them standards....even some of those women lawd, asses, abs, arms, thighs and some faces that could crack a walnut...
Old 08-15-2007, 10:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

but it's true as good his JP body may be, it's not big mike and them standards....even some of those women lawd, asses, abs, arms, thighs and some faces that could crack a walnut...
yep, i won't forget the one with the airbrush for costume...
c2k8-free-agents-airbrush.jpg  
Old 08-15-2007, 10:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

look good in this one at the mens...and she bamsee all in de road....just paint seperating she bamsee and de road...she look good but lawd..
c2k8-free-agents-airbrushback.jpg  
Old 08-15-2007, 10:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
look good in this one at the mens...and she bamsee all in de road....just paint seperating she bamsee and de road...she look good but lawd..

that's right and look at deh menz...ahh yes, as it was meant to be...men just as nekkid as us ladies
Old 08-15-2007, 11:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
Well im a free agent...meaning I have no band loyalty. My intentions was to jump with Tribe next year but im getting a bit turned off by the "Big Bands". There can be 2 school of thoughts with the insane prices that these Big 2. Expensive costumes will scare away the rift-raft.....but at the same time only an exclusive set of people will be able to play, and chances are it wont be the locals but just thusty foreigners. Im just looking for and safe and enjoyable time. So with all this blabber..........as a free agent who are my suitors? Who will provide me with a safe jump and feed me drinks till I beg dem to stop? Dont be scared of the CC mafia, its safe to talk bout other bands in here.

So far hearing some good things bout RonnieandCaro and Dkrew....check them out. Check de usual sites for pics of the costumes.