Old 09-23-2009, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,924
C2k10 Fitness updates...

any results so far? any increase in stamina? any fitness/diet tips, weight loss or gain stories you care to share??

for me, I elimated all excess sugar... its strictly water and I try my best to include an exercise or two everywhere i go (like using the stairs, walking 4-6 blocks instead of taking the bus or train, etc.)...

results coming soon...

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 09-23-2009 at 12:09 PM..
Old 09-23-2009, 12:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,173
Well a big stride for me is that I have actually maintained the weight loss that I acheived before I left for BIM (I usually put on a 10 - 15 lbs at the end of the summer that I worked to take off earlier in the summer).

I only drink water unless its a social occasion which is when I consume alcohol (I've been doing this for ten years). I watch my caloric intake. My think is why drink calories I could be eating.

I have been moderately exercising since my bing a few weeks ago when I was in England. By next week I should begin to lose some additional weight.

I am hoping for 25 lbs loss by the end of December.
Old 09-23-2009, 12:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,173
I also did some replacements such as using pure clover honey instead of syrup. I add ground flaxseed to anything I can.

And I go to sleep as early as possible.
Old 09-23-2009, 06:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,547
I been dancing 4 to 5 days each week since the begining of September. I need to get the gym routine in

lost a few pds but looking to lose some more.

target area my belly.

Food well been good most of the time. heated a bit but the time is approaching so I need to get better with my self.
Old 09-25-2009, 01:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,924
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Well a big stride for me is that I have actually maintained the weight loss that I acheived before I left for BIM (I usually put on a 10 - 15 lbs at the end of the summer that I worked to take off earlier in the summer).

I only drink water unless its a social occasion which is when I consume alcohol (I've been doing this for ten years). I watch my caloric intake. My think is why drink calories I could be eating.

I have been moderately exercising since my bing a few weeks ago when I was in England. By next week I should begin to lose some additional weight.

I am hoping for 25 lbs loss by the end of December.
good for you...

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I also did some replacements such as using pure clover honey instead of syrup. I add ground flaxseed to anything I can.

And I go to sleep as early as possible.
that is another problem I must fix right away!! I never get the sufficient hours of rest.... 24 hrs a day is not enough!! lol

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
I been dancing 4 to 5 days each week since the begining of September. I need to get the gym routine in

lost a few pds but looking to lose some more.

target area my belly.

Food well been good most of the time. heated a bit but the time is approaching so I need to get better with my self.
well at least you doing something to lose the weight... doh overwork yourself...