Old 09-12-2009, 11:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,925
Exclamation C2k10... allyuh ready??

you got your costume, airfare, hotel/guest house arrangements in order??

any makeup, accessories, boots??

how about your shopping for fetes/limes/etc.??

for me, I havent done a thing yet... smh....
Old 09-12-2009, 11:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,473
NO!

i have mih 1000US to and still get snob by tribe after trying to kiss ass, so i cyah go no wey. i hadda keep mih ass here
Old 09-12-2009, 11:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by J View Post
NO!

i have mih 1000US to and still get snob by tribe after trying to kiss ass, so i cyah go no wey. i hadda keep mih ass here
Old 09-13-2009, 01:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,845
ah ready, so ready....Yes!!!

To hear all bout it when allyuh come back...
Old 09-13-2009, 01:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,074
NO!

they don't have other bands
Old 09-13-2009, 01:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
ah ready, so ready....Yes!!!

To hear all bout it when allyuh come back...
smh
Old 09-13-2009, 10:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
I've got my accommodation and I feel the fete tickets will fall into place.

I'll put the deposit down for my costume at the end of the month and I will book my flight then too.
Old 09-13-2009, 11:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
I've got my accommodation and I feel the fete tickets will fall into place.

I'll put the deposit down for my costume at the end of the month and I will book my flight then too.
Old 09-13-2009, 11:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 3,591
i have meh costume and boots... accommodation,well i livin in it now lol
Old 09-13-2009, 11:49 AM   #10 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,473
Originally Posted by TriniBob View Post
they don't have other bands
hahahah.. i'm being sarcastic.. i am not going to carnival next year
Old 09-13-2009, 12:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
To he honest I can hardly believe I am going - I've not been since 2006!!! I can't really afford to go to Trinidad carnival every year...
Old 09-13-2009, 01:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,486
Carnival Again

Carnival Again - Farmer Nappy & Explainer
Old 09-13-2009, 01:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,074
hahahah.. i'm being sarcastic.. i am not going to carnival next year
oh ho...I wasn't sure because i know how the Cult of Tribe have a one track mind
Old 09-13-2009, 02:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,287
Planning on going. Trying to get the crew together. Tribe sold out. Not feeling Spice or Island People. Searching for a next band. Any suggestions?

I like D Krewe.
Old 09-13-2009, 03:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
Well I have plans, still looking for a band with affordable AND pretty costumes..... waiting for evolution or some of those bands