Old 09-09-2006, 08:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,636
Bwia

Any one had them booked for 2k7??
Old 09-09-2006, 12:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,873
oh wow i guess its official
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index...s?id=161010762
Old 09-09-2006, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
OH WOW..what a shame. Allyuh think this mean that prices will drop or raise with other airlines.

Sorry but I am on a one track Carnival mindset now.
Old 09-09-2006, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,651
Hopefully they dont retain the same incompetent people who dragged the flag on the ground for all these years.
Old 09-09-2006, 02:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,636
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
yea... it's sad though....
Old 09-09-2006, 03:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
im still sad about the news....
Old 09-09-2006, 05:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
well iguess this mean i lose my frequent flyer miles

sad to see them go

but hopefully the new company will do a good job
Old 09-09-2006, 07:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
well iguess this mean i lose my frequent flyer miles

sad to see them go

but hopefully the new company will do a good job
you wouldnt because i have frequent flyer too... all of our miles will be transfered to the new airline...
Old 09-09-2006, 07:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

ok i hope so

umm i might still get my free ticket to carnival after all :
Old 09-09-2006, 07:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

ok i hope so

umm i might still get my free ticket to carnival after all :
thanks for reminding me... lemme call them... :
Old 09-09-2006, 07:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
thanks for reminding me... lemme call them... :
that office closed on the weekend
u haveto call in the week
Old 09-09-2006, 07:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

that office closed on the weekend
u haveto call in the week
ohhhh.... thanks....
Old 09-09-2006, 07:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
ohhhh.... thanks....
girl since i reach back from bim i been harassing that office yes

well now i know why my freeticket was not approved yet :
Old 09-09-2006, 07:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

girl since i reach back from bim i been harassing that office yes

well now i know why my freeticket was not approved yet :
they going to hear from me Monday morning...