Old 06-25-2005, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Credits: 9,536
bus ride from atl to nyc for labour day

anyone know of any? i need price info and how long you stay in nyc. you know, when you get there and such. i don't really want to do greyhound but i will if i have to.
thanks.
D
Old 06-25-2005, 10:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 21,825
Oh Gawd gyal!

Wha Happen----like dey put yuh name on de Homeland Security No Fly List........Ah hear dey stopping an checking interstate bus too.
Old 06-26-2005, 03:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Credits: 9,536
gyul....yuh know how it is sometimes. shit happens. i'm really hopin i can get up there. but we'll see.
Old 06-26-2005, 04:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by southern chic
anyone know of any? i need price info and how long you stay in nyc. you know, when you get there and such. i don't really want to do greyhound but i will if i have to.
thanks.
D
i don't have a price check but i have an advice check.
brooklyn labor day gone thru. i don't think any price will be worth u coming all the way from atl. but if u do come then make sure u break away.
Old 06-27-2005, 09:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
De Hungry Man

Credits: 1,164
A bus ride to NYC from ATL for Labor Day would be extremely long especially with holiday traffic. Try flying Delta or Airtran. The fares are not that high.