Old 02-23-2007, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,870
Brownskintrini,Nattyone,Chun Li

Don't you people know you have to report to me.How the dread looked what he did,who he was with and send pics please fasttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt and wait allyuh back.
Old 02-23-2007, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
Don't you people know you have to report to me.How the dread looked what he did,who he was with and send pics please fasttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt and wait allyuh back.
Girl, forget what some of these stale ass imixers in here talking about!

IP WAS IT!!!!!!!!
Old 02-23-2007, 04:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
hahahahahaha....

If he say he didn't have a time HE LIE

he looked off balance since you weren't there
Old 02-23-2007, 04:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

thats to funny he look off balance.Well i know he had a time he had to tell me how many girls waist he break cause they were not ready for him

Brownskin yuh know your word is gold so i trust you i not worried.
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
hahahahahaha....

If he say he didn't have a time HE LIE

he looked off balance since you weren't there
Old 02-23-2007, 04:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
thats to funny he look off balance.Well i know he had a time he had to tell me how many girls waist he break cause they were not ready for him

well i know he took enough pictures. so he recorded all of his action. Just excuse some of us cause (the biggest excuse) IT'S CARNIVAL LOL
Old 02-23-2007, 05:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happy & Blessed

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Girl, forget what some of these stale ass imixers in here talking about!

IP WAS IT!!!!!!!!
yuh damn right IP was it!
Old 02-23-2007, 05:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280

Hear nah, my boy had a time and we missed you TOOO MUCH!!!!

You comin MSG?
Old 02-23-2007, 06:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 439
Originally Posted by sabriya View Post
yuh damn right IP was it!
OMG! Hey girl... long time and all that!
Old 02-23-2007, 07:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

ah not sure yet will let you know though
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Hear nah, my boy had a time and we missed you TOOO MUCH!!!!

You comin MSG?