Credits: 19,772
Well share de PMs nah...unless is really PMS yuh get...in dat case keep it to yuhself ![]() |
I had a hard time figuring out what this was all about
Credits: 143
The parade route was too short but I jammed with RED HOT FLAMES from the beginning to the Park. It was the longest time I been behind a truck since atttending any South Florida Carnival in 5+ years.
The after show in the park was great and at the end closing with Sparrow and Calypso Rose was the best. I was with all the VI-St.Kitts & Nevis and all other Small Island MAssive was dissapointed that Xtaushaun and Ny Vybes aka Sugar Band did not get to perform. The Monday night beach fest was great with the 1 hour plus of Burning Flames jamming. Was going to head to Bayside after that but had test the next day. Da*m it School. Friday I when to Bayside and Saturday I when to Mahi Tempo. Did not reach Convention Center but next year would be there. Hope I done see myself on no television show doing anything bad but will be looking out for any Miami Carnival review to see if I go there next year or back to Broward. Small Island Massive |
This was de VI band
I see a gyal walk by wit a flag she was using like a whip...and she pass by dem and say wuk...wuk up...wuk up...wuk up...and dey start to get on |